Tour of Flanders Women 2024

Latest News from the Race

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Tour of Flanders Women 2024 overview
DateMarch 31, 2024
Start locationOudenaarde, Belgium
Finish locationOudenaarde, Belgium
CategoryWomen’s World Tour
Previous edition2023 Tour of Flanders Women
2023 winnerLotte Kopecky (Bel) SD Worx

OUDENAARDE BELGIUM MARCH 31 Elisa Longo Borghini of Italy and Team Lidl Trek celebrates at finish line as race winner during the 21st Ronde van Vlaanderen Tour des Flandres 2024 Womens Elite a 163km one day race from Oudenaarde to Oudenaarde UCIWWT on March 31 2024 in Oudenaarde Belgium Photo by Dario BelingheriGetty Images

Elisa Longo Borghini wins Tour of Flanders (Image credit: Getty Images)

Top News on the Race

Related Features