Clara Honsinger wins Koppenbergcross

Clara Honsinger wins Koppenbergcross
Clara Honsinger wins Koppenbergcross (Image credit: Getty Images)

US champion Clara Honsinger (Cannondale-Cyclocrossworld) claimed victory in the women's Koppenbergcross on Monday with a commanding ride in muddy conditions.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Clara Honsinger (USA) Cannondale/Cyclocrossworld 0:51:07
2Denise Betsema (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:00:12
3Kata Blanka Vas (Hun) 0:00:35
4Yara Kastelijn (Ned) IKO - Crelan 0:01:42
5Lucinda Brand (Ned) Baloise Trek Lions 0:02:01
6Ceylin del Carmen Alvarado (Ned) Alpecin - Fenix 0:02:12
7Annemarie Worst (Ned) 777 0:03:01
8Fem van Empel (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:03:19
9Hélène Clauzel (Fra) A.S. Bike Crossteam 0:03:47
10Perrine Clauzel (Fra) A.S. Bike Crossteam 0:04:54
11Alice Maria Arzuffi (Ita) 0:05:03
12Millie Couzens (GBr) 0:05:56
13Marion Norbert Riberolle (Bel) Starcasino CX Team 0:06:23
14Alicia Franck (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini CT 0:06:52
15Ellen Van Loy (Bel) 0:07:29
16Olivia Onesti (Fra) Starcasino CX Team 0:08:17
17Kiona Crabbé (Bel) 0:08:42
18Chiara Teocchi (Ita) Trinity Racing 0:09:22
19Jana Dobbelaere (Bel) Starcasino CX Team 0:09:57
20Fauve Bastiaenssen (Bel) BNS Technics - Groep T.O.M 0:10:31
21Amira Mellor (GBr) Team Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus 0:11:06
22Mie Bjørndal Ottestad (Nor) 0:11:41
23Susanne Meistrok (Ned) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini CT 0:12:02
24Fleur Moors (Bel) 0:12:28
25Xan Crees (GBr) Team Spectra Wiggle p/b Vitus 0:12:48
26Julie Brouwers (Bel) 0:14:40
27Corey Coogan Cisek (USA) VeloRevolution WPcycles
28Femke Gort (Ned) BNS Technics - Groep T.O.M
29Camille Devigne (Fra)
30Lara Defour (Bel)
31Lise Van Wunsel (Bel)
32Marieke De Groot (Ned)
33Kiona Dhont (Bel)
34Margot Marasco (Fra)
35Laura Greenhalgh (GBr) VeloRevolution WPcycles
36Amy Perryman (GBr)
37Lies´L Schevenels (Bel)
38Nina Berton (Lux)
39Rosanne Breugelmans (Bel) BNS Technics - Groep T.O.M
40Allison Arensman (USA) VeloRevolution WPcycles
41Audrey De Keersmaeker (Bel) Starcasino CX Team
42Madeline Cooper (GBr)
43Freya Whiteside (GBr)
44Naomi De Roeck (Bel)
45Nele De Vos (Bel)
46Lily Young (GBr)
47Jo Blanchaert (Bel)
48An-Sofie Marien (Bel)
49Jolisa Verschueren (Bel)
DNFKatharina Paggel (Ger)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews