Amber Neben wins third consecutive US time trial title

Full results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Amber Leone Neben (USA) Cogeas Mettler Look0:30:19
2Chloe Dygert (USA) Sho-Air Twenty200:00:36
3Leah Thomas (USA) Bigla Pro Cycling Team0:00:42
4Tayler Wiles (USA) Trek-Segafredo Women0:01:02
5Ruth Winder (USA) Trek-Segafredo Women0:02:04
6Emily Newsom (USA)0:02:21
7Whitney Allison (USA) Hagens Berman-Supermint0:02:32
8Julie Emmerman (USA)0:02:46
9Jennifer Luebke (USA) Sho-Air Twenty200:02:58
10Emma White (USA) Rally UHC Cycling Women0:02:59
11Katharine Hall (USA) Boels Dolmans Cyclingteam0:03:14
12Beth Ann Orton (USA)0:03:15
13Allie Legg (USA) Sho-Air Twenty200:03:19
14Shayna Powless (USA) Sho-Air Twenty200:03:33
15Sara Youmans (USA)0:03:48
16Krista Doebel-Hickok (USA) Rally UHC Cycling Women0:03:50
17Stefanie Sydlik (USA)0:04:16
18Michelle Howe (USA)0:04:36
19Clio Dinan (USA)0:04:43
20Maria Danker (USA)0:05:34
21Kathryn Aman (USA)0:06:21
22Charlotte Backus (USA)0:07:03
23Jennifer Hale (USA)0:07:48

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews