McCabe reclaims US Pro Criterium title

Travis McCabe (Floyd's Pro Cycling) reclaimed the title of US Pro Criterium champion, taking out a high-speed, hotly contested sprint over Eric Young (Elevate-KHS) and Miguel Bryon (Arapahoe-Hincapie).

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Travis McCabe (USA) Floyds Pro Cycling1:17:53
2Eric Young (USA) Elevate-KHS Pro CyclingRow 1 - Cell 2
3Miguel Bryon (USA) Arapahoe | Hincapie p/b BMCRow 2 - Cell 2
4Samuel Bassetti (USA) Elevate-KHS Pro Cycling0:00:01
5Colin Joyce (USA) Rally UHC CyclingRow 4 - Cell 2
6Scott McGill (USA) Gateway Harley-DavidsonRow 5 - Cell 2
7Stephen Bassett (USA) First Internet Bank Cycling0:00:02
8Michael Hernandez (USA) Aevolo Cycling Inc.0:00:03
9Brandon Feehery (USA) Project Echelon RacingRow 8 - Cell 2
10Hugo Scala Jr (USA) Gateway Harley-DavidsonRow 9 - Cell 2
11Andrew Giniat (USA) CS Velo Racing p/b CannondaleRow 10 - Cell 2
12Sean Burger (USA) CS Velo Racing p/b CannondaleRow 11 - Cell 2
13Quinten Kirby (USA) Wildlife Generation p/b MaxxisRow 12 - Cell 2
14Riley Sheehan (USA) Aevolo Cycling Inc.0:00:04
15Kent Ross (USA) Wildlife Generation p/b MaxxisRow 14 - Cell 2
16Ryan Jastrab (USA) Wildlife Generation p/b Maxxis0:00:05
17Tim Weigelt (USA) CS Velo Racing p/b Cannondale0:00:06
18Jarret Oldham (USA) First Internet Bank CyclingRow 17 - Cell 2
19Conor Schunk (USA) Gateway Harley-Davidson0:00:07
20Alex Hoehn (USA) Aevolo Cycling Inc.Row 19 - Cell 2
21Tyler Magner (USA) Rally UHC Cycling0:00:08
22Andrew Shimizu (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator CoRow 21 - Cell 2
23Eric Brunner (USA) 303 Project0:00:09
24Ben Schmutte (USA) First Internet Bank CyclingRow 23 - Cell 2
25Evan Bausbacher (USA) Gateway Harley-Davidson0:00:10
26Brenden Hardy (USA) Above and Beyond Cancer p/b Sch0:00:11
27Evan Hartig (USA) Project Echelon RacingRow 26 - Cell 2
28Justin Oien (USA) Arapahoe | Hincapie p/b BMC0:00:12
29Taylor Warren (USA) CS Velo Racing p/b CannondaleRow 28 - Cell 2
30Lance Haidet (USA) Aevolo Cycling Inc.0:00:13
31Macen Vanallen (USA) Above and Beyond Cancer p/b Sch0:00:14
32David Greif (USA) Project Echelon Racing0:00:16
33Christopher Craig (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator Co0:00:17
34Seth Jones (USA) Arapahoe | Hincapie p/b BMCRow 33 - Cell 2
35Patrick Collins (USA) CS Velo Racing p/b CannondaleRow 34 - Cell 2
36Andrew Vollmer (USA) Aevolo Cycling Inc.Row 35 - Cell 2
37Gage Hecht (USA) Aevolo Cycling Inc.Row 36 - Cell 2
38Justin Mcquerry (USA) Team Skyline0:00:18
39Timothy Savre (USA) Project Echelon RacingRow 38 - Cell 2
40William Gleason (USA) CS Velo Racing p/b Cannondale0:00:20
41Noah Granigan (USA) Floyds Pro CyclingRow 40 - Cell 2
42Richard Arnopol (USA) Project Echelon RacingRow 41 - Cell 2
43Cooper Shanks (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator CoRow 42 - Cell 2
44Marco Wajda (USA) Project Echelon Racing0:00:21
45Tj Eisenhart (USA) Arapahoe | Hincapie p/b BMC0:00:24
46George Simpson (USA) Elevate-KHS Pro Cycling0:00:30
47Ryan Knapp (USA) First Internet Bank Cycling0:00:40
48Benjamin Wolfe (USA) Arapahoe | Hincapie p/b BMC0:00:42
49Dennis Ramirez (USA) Gateway Harley-DavidsonRow 48 - Cell 2
50Ryan Kingsolver (USA) Wildlife Generation p/b Maxxis0:00:44
51Finn Gullickson (USA) Wildlife Generation p/b Maxxis0:00:48
52Kyle Murphy (USA) Rally UHC Cycling0:00:51
53Maxx Chance (USA) Wildlife Generation p/b Maxxis0:00:59
54Andrew Dahlheim (USA) Arapahoe | Hincapie p/b BMC0:01:00
55Christopher Uberti (USA) First Internet Bank Cycling0:01:04
56Eric Hill (USA) Project Echelon Racing0:01:06
57John Murphy (USA) Rally UHC Cycling0:01:07
58Isaac Bryant (USA) Gateway Harley-Davidson0:01:08
59Ethan Overson (USA) Gateway Harley-DavidsonRow 58 - Cell 2
60Samuel Boardman (USA) Wildlife Generation p/b Maxxis0:01:18
61Kyle Swanson (USA) Elevate-KHS Pro Cycling0:01:19
62Brandon Mcnulty (USA) Rally UHC Cycling0:01:38
63John Mccann (USA) First Internet Bank Cycling0:01:39
64Robin Carpenter (USA) Rally UHC Cycling0:01:56
65Brendan Rhim (USA) Arapahoe | Hincapie p/b BMC0:02:58
DNFGavin Mannion (USA) Rally UHC CyclingRow 65 - Cell 2
DNFGavin Hoover (USA) Elevate-KHS Pro CyclingRow 66 - Cell 2
DNFCade Bickmore (USA) Aevolo Cycling Inc.Row 67 - Cell 2
DNFTyler Stites (USA) Aevolo Cycling Inc.Row 68 - Cell 2
DNFColby Lange (USA) Wildlife Generation p/b MaxxisRow 69 - Cell 2
DNFCamden Vodicka (USA) Wildlife Generation p/b MaxxisRow 70 - Cell 2
DNFChris Riekert (USA) Team Mikes Bikes p/b Equator CoRow 71 - Cell 2
@1LapEmerson Oronte (USA) Rally UHC CyclingRow 72 - Cell 2
@1LapJohn Becker (USA) First Internet Bank CyclingRow 73 - Cell 2
@1LapEvan Huffman (USA) Rally UHC CyclingRow 74 - Cell 2
@1LapWilliam Cooper (USA) CS VeloRow 75 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Laura Weislo
Managing Editor

Laura Weislo has been with Cyclingnews since 2006 after making a switch from a career in science. As Managing Editor, she coordinates coverage for North American events and global news. As former elite-level road racer who dabbled in cyclo-cross and track, Laura has a passion for all three disciplines. When not working she likes to go camping and explore lesser traveled roads, paths and gravel tracks. Laura specialises in covering doping, anti-doping, UCI governance and performing data analysis.

Latest on Cyclingnews