Emma White claims US Pro Criterium title

Emma White (Rally UHC) claimed her first elite national championship title in the US Pro Criterium championships in Knoxville, Tennessee on Friday, topping Lily Williams (Hagens Berman-Supermint) and Kendall Ryan (Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank) with a long sprint.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Emma White (USA) Rally UHC Cycling Women1:05:49
2Lily Williams (USA) Hagens Berman-SupermintRow 1 - Cell 2
3Kendall Ryan (USA) Tibco-Silicon Valley BankRow 2 - Cell 2
4Coryn Rivera (USA) Team Sunweb WomenRow 3 - Cell 2
5Samantha Schneider (USA) CWA Racing p/b TREK0:00:01
6Chloe Dygert (USA) Sho-Air Twenty20Row 5 - Cell 2
7Skylar Schneider (USA) Boels Dolmans CyclingteamRow 6 - Cell 2
8Holly Breck (USA) Go Fast - Incycle /Go Fast0:00:02
9Tina Pic (USA) Colavita|Bialetti Racing0:00:03
10Kat Sweatt (USA) Specialized Wolfpack p/b Jakroo0:00:04
11Emma Bast (USA) Levine Law Group Elite CyclingRow 10 - Cell 2
12Debbie Milne (USA) Supra Cycling Team0:00:05
13Shayna Powless (USA) Sho-Air Twenty20Row 12 - Cell 2
14Janelle Cole (USA) Fast Chance Womens CyclingRow 13 - Cell 2
15Madeline Bemis (USA) Milligan CollegeRow 14 - Cell 2
16Melanie Wong (USA) Sho-Air Twenty200:00:06
17Samantha Quijano (USA) SquadraSF p/b TerunRow 16 - Cell 2
18Clio Dinan (USA) Green Line Velo driven by ZipcaRow 17 - Cell 2
19Starla Teddergreen (USA) Hagens Berman-Supermint0:00:07
20Regina Legge (USA) Gray Goat - Bullseye Total MediRow 19 - Cell 2
21Madison Kelly (USA) CWA Racing p/b TREKRow 20 - Cell 2
22Laurel Rathbun (USA) Colavita|Bialetti RacingRow 21 - Cell 2
23Jillian Bearden (USA) Trans National Womens Cycling T0:00:08
24Heidi Franz (USA) Rally UHC Cycling Women0:00:09
25Ayesha Mcgowan (USA) Northern California/Nevada CyclRow 24 - Cell 2
26Grace Chappell (USA) Specialized Wolfpack p/b Jakroo0:00:10
27Lisa Cordova (USA) Levine Law Group Elite Cycling0:00:11
28Allie Legg (USA) Sho-Air TWENTY20Row 27 - Cell 2
29Krystal Burnham (USA) Milligan College0:00:12
30Samantha Bosco (USA) SC VeloRow 29 - Cell 2
31Margot Clyne (USA) Sho-Air Twenty200:00:13
32Emily Newsom (USA) Tibco-Silicon Valley Bank0:00:14
33Melissa Teeple (USA)Row 32 - Cell 2
34Brenna Wrye-simpson (USA) DNA Pro Cycling Team0:00:16
35Jessica Cerra (USA) Hagens Berman-Supermint0:00:22
36Katharine Hall (USA) Boels Dolmans CyclingteamRow 35 - Cell 2
37Abigail Mickey (USA) Rally UHC Cycling Women0:00:26
38Caitlin Milne (USA) Supra Cycling Team0:00:31
39Meredith Moran (USA) Green Line Velo driven by ZipcaRow 38 - Cell 2
40Julie Kuliecza (USA) Hagens Berman-SupermintRow 39 - Cell 2
41Gabrielle Russell (USA) Orion Racing p/b Borah Teamwear0:00:32
42Jennifer Luebke (USA) Sho-Air Twenty20Row 41 - Cell 2
43Erica Clevenger (USA) Sho-Air Twenty20Row 42 - Cell 2
44Jacqueline Mcclure (USA) CS Velo0:00:33
45Lindsay Goldman (USA) Hagens Berman-SupermintRow 44 - Cell 2
46Hayley Bates (USA) Levine Law Group Elite Cycling0:00:37
47Liza Rachetto (USA) Hagens Berman-Supermint0:00:45
48Erica Carney (USA) Rally UHC Cycling0:00:48
49Christina Gokey-smith (USA) Colavita|Bialetti Racing0:00:49
50Kathryn Aman (USA) Green Line Velo driven by Zipca0:00:50
51Whitney Allison (USA) Hagens Berman-Supermint0:00:58
52Ashley Weaver (USA) LA Sweat0:01:16
53Summer Moak (USA) Rally UHC Cycling Women0:01:17
DNFLeigh Ann Ganzar (USA) Hagens Berman-SupermintRow 53 - Cell 2
DNFKrista Doebel-Hickok (USA) Rally UHC Cycling WomenRow 54 - Cell 2
DNFAshlyn Woods (USA) Levine Law Group Elite CyclingRow 55 - Cell 2
DNFJennifer Hale (USA) Orion Racing p/b Borah TeamwearRow 56 - Cell 2
DNFHeather Nielson (USA) Therapeutic Associates PacificRow 57 - Cell 2
DNFDanielle Clark (USA) UNKNOWN Racing Women/Dornier RaRow 58 - Cell 2
@3LapMaria Danker (USA) Hicks Orthodontics Womens RaciRow 59 - Cell 2
@3LapJolene Holland-neve (USA) Colavita|Bialetti RacingRow 60 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Laura Weislo
Managing Editor

Laura Weislo has been with Cyclingnews since 2006 after making a switch from a career in science. As Managing Editor, she coordinates coverage for North American events and global news. As former elite-level road racer who dabbled in cyclo-cross and track, Laura has a passion for all three disciplines. When not working she likes to go camping and explore lesser traveled roads, paths and gravel tracks. Laura specialises in covering doping, anti-doping, UCI governance and performing data analysis.

Latest on Cyclingnews