Honsinger repeats as US cyclo-cross champion

Clara Honsinger (Cannondale-Cyclocrossworld) came into the USA Cycling Cyclo-cross National Championships off the back of a successful early-season campaign that included a World Cup podium and a victory at Koppenbergcross, so it was no surprise when the 24-year-old repeated as elite women's national champion.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Clara Honsinger (USA) Cannondale-Cyclocrossworld.com 0:47:42
2Raylyn Nuss (USA) Steve Tilford Foundation Racing 0:03:16
3Sunny Gilbert (USA) Blue Competition Cycles p/b Build 0:03:23
4Hannah Arensman (USA) Sycamore Cycles 0:03:25
5Anna Megale (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective 0:05:11
6Taylor Kuyk-White (USA) RSCX - HOUSE INDUSTRIES 0:05:16
7Caitlin Bernstein (USA) Easton Overland / MCGOVERN CYCLES 0:06:03
8Erica Zaveta (USA) The Pony Shop p/b KPMG 0:06:21
9Emily Werner (USA) Emmys Sweets pb Kens Bike Shop 0:06:45
10Austin Killips (USA) Pratt Racing 0:07:14
11Traci Judge (USA) 0:07:35
12Jennifer Malik (USA) Paradise Garage Racing p/b Smanie 0:07:57
13Emily Schaldach (USA) BitchNGrit: Firefly TenSpeed Hero 0:08:00
14Sophie Russenberger (USA) Team S&M CX 0:08:06
15Crystal Anthony (USA) Liv Racing Collective 0:08:28
16Anne Usher (USA) Fast Fun Nice p/b Wattie Ink 0:08:58
17Amelia Shea (USA) 0:10:18
18Brenna Wrye-Simpson (USA) Team S&M CX 0:10:35
19Jenna Lingwood (USA) Point S Auto p/b Nokian Tyres 0:10:48
20Rebecca Gross (USA) Zero D Racing 0:10:54
21Sarah Sturm (USA) Specialized/Rapha/Sram 0:10:58
22Caitlin Neuman (USA) 0:11:34
23Rachel Rubino (USA) Pratt Racing 0:11:35
24Rachel Geiter (USA) Team Walla Walla 0:11:42
25Britt Mason (USA) Knobby by Nature 0:12:04
26Brooke Lyman (USA) Duke University 0:12:36
27Anna Dorovskikh (USA) Orion Racing 0:12:53
28Erin Feldhausen (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective 0:13:56
29Molly Clark-Oien (USA) Parallel 44 Racing p/b Sanford POWER 0:14:01
30Clementine Nixon (USA) RSCX- HOUSE INDUSTRIES 0:17:19
31Laura Alagna (USA) The pony Shop p.b. KPMG
32Elizabeth Sheldon (USA) CXHAIRS DEVO : TREK BIKES
33Tori Glascock (USA) Team EPS p/b Brielle Cyclery
34Danielle Power (USA) Corner Cycle
35Ivy Audrain (USA) Hand Up X The Black Bibs X Squid Bikes
36Purshall Artison (USA) A Dugast USA

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Laura Weislo
Managing Editor

Laura Weislo has been with Cyclingnews since 2006 after making a switch from a career in science. As Managing Editor, she coordinates coverage for North American events and global news. As former elite-level road racer who dabbled in cyclo-cross and track, Laura has a passion for all three disciplines. When not working she likes to go camping and explore lesser traveled roads, paths and gravel tracks. Laura specialises in covering doping, anti-doping, UCI governance and performing data analysis.

Latest on Cyclingnews