Powers takes the win

Jeremy Powers (Rapha-Focus) salutes the crowd

Jeremy Powers (Rapha-Focus) salutes the crowd (Image credit: Mark Vareschi)

With a grey and cloudy day giving way to sun for the UCI Elite Men's and Women's races, Elle Anderson (Cal-Giant Berry Farms-Specialized) and Jeremy Powers (Rapha-Focus) both finessed a technical and demanding course around Trek's Global Headquarters to stay away, and win their respective races, in Waterloo, WI.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jeremy Powers (USA) Rapha-Focus0:57:04
2Ryan Trebon (USA) Cannondale Cyclocrossworld0:00:16
3Ben Berden (Bel) Raleigh Clement0:00:26
4Yannick Eckmann (Ger) California Giant Berry Farms/Sp0:00:33
5Timothy Johnson (USA) Cannondale Cyclocrossworld0:00:35
6James Driscoll (USA) Raleigh Clement0:00:47
7Daniel Summerhill (USA) K-Edge/Felt Bicycle0:01:18
8Jeremy Durrin (USA) Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit St0:01:31
9Matt Shriver (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective0:01:43
10Allen Krughoff (USA) Donnelly Sports0:01:57
11Cody Kaiser (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/Sp0:02:01
12Tobin Ortenblad (USA) California Giant Berry Farms/Sp0:02:02
13Tristan Schouten (USA) Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit StRow 12 - Cell 2
14Isaac Neff (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective0:02:19
15Corey Stelljes (USA) RACC pb GG0:02:43
16Kevin Mcconnell (USA) Mercy-Specialized0:03:31
17Tom Burke (USA) Wolverine Sports Club0:03:39
18Kevin Bradford-Parish (USA) Cyclocrossracing.com0:03:44
19Eric Thompson (USA) Plan C pb Challenge Tires0:03:46
20Jeff Kluck (USA) Queen City Cycling0:04:27
21Colin Osborn (USA) Honey Stinger/Bontrager Off Roa0:04:29
22Shawn Milne (USA) Keough Cyclocross p/b Felt Bicy0:04:50
23David Reyes (USA) Heritage Race Club0:04:56
24Travis Braun (USA) Magnus0:04:57
25Dan Teaters (USA) Racers Against Childhood Cancer0:05:05
26Chad Hartley (USA) RACC pb GG0:06:12
27Maxwell Ackermann (USA) ISCorp p/b Intellgentsia Coffee-2 laps
28Micah Moran (USA) Trek Midwest Team-2 laps
29Alexander Martin (USA) KS Energy Services / Team Wisco-2 laps
30Mark Norton (USA) KS Energy Services / Team Wisco-2 laps
31Bryan Fosler (USA) KS Energy Services / Team Wisco-3 laps
32Jesse Rients (USA) Trek Cyclocross Collective-3 laps
33Ross White (USA) Team Wisconsin-4 laps
34Lee Unwin (USA)-4 laps
35William Street (USA) KUHL-5 laps
36Matthew Allen (USA) Behind-Bars/LGR-6 laps
DNFLionel Rocheleau (USA) RACC pb GGRow 36 - Cell 2
DNSZach McDonald (USA) Rapha-FocusRow 37 - Cell 2
DNSRobert Kendall (USA) Papa John's Racing TeamRow 38 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews