Brenton Jones wins final Tour de Korea stage

Danny Van Poppel won the prologue ahead of Brenton Jones and Alex Frame

Danny Van Poppel won the prologue ahead of Brenton Jones and Alex Frame (Image credit: Jayco Herald Sun Tour)

Brief Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Brenton Jones (Aus) JLT Condor1:18:48
2Scott Sunderland (Aus) Isowhey Sports SwisswellnessRow 1 - Cell 2
3Jason Lowndes (Aus) Israel Cycling AcademyRow 2 - Cell 2
4Kyoung Ho Park (Kor) Geumsan Insam CelloRow 3 - Cell 2
5Edwin Alcibiades Avila Vanegas (Col) Team IlluminateRow 4 - Cell 2
6Benjamin Giraud (Fra) Delko Marseille Provence KTMRow 5 - Cell 2
7Nicolas Marini (Ita) Nippo - Vini FantiniRow 6 - Cell 2
8Jon Aberasturi Izaga (Spa) Team UKYORow 7 - Cell 2
9Mohd Harrif Saleh (Mas) Terengganu Cycling TeamRow 8 - Cell 2
10Martin Laas (Est) Delko Marseille Provence KTMRow 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Final general classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kyeongho Min (Kor) Seoul Cycling Team17:47:46
2Edwin Alcibiades Avila Vanegas (Col) Team Illuminate0:00:07
3Yevgeniy Gidich (Kaz) Vino - Astana Motors0:00:08
4Ian Bibby (GBr) JLT Condor0:00:13
5Damien Monier (Fra) Bridgestone Anchor Cycling TeamRow 4 - Cell 2
6Alberto Cecchin (Ita) Wilier Triestina0:00:14
7Thomas Lebas (Fra) Kinan Cycling TeamRow 6 - Cell 2
8Wan Yau Lau (Hkg) HKGRow 7 - Cell 2
9Salvador Guardiola (Spa) Team UKYORow 8 - Cell 2
10Sho Hatsuyama (Jpn) Bridgestone Anchor Cycling TeamRow 9 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews