Cant solos to victory in Middelkerke

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
1Sanne Cant (Bel) Veldritacademie Enertherm - BKCP0:42:14
2Helen Wyman (GBr) Kona Factory Team0:00:21
3Ellen Van Loy (Bel) Melbotech Prorace CT0:00:50
4Pavla Havlikova (Cze) Young Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:01:02
5Joyce Vanderbeken (Bel) Wielerteam Decock Sportivo Moorsele0:01:57
6Jolien Verschueren (Bel)0:03:11
7Karen Verhestraeten (Bel)0:03:47
8Margriet Kloppenburg (Den) BMC Concept Store0:04:19
9Anja Geldhof (Bel) WIMI-Games/St Martinus CT0:05:04
10Suzie Godart (Lux) Team Pratomagno-Women0:05:35
11Katrien Thijs (Bel) K. Edegem Bicycle Club0:06:51
12Shana Maes (Bel) Kriekel Cycling Team Tessenderlo0:08:56
13Ilse Vandekinderen (Bel)0:09:52
14Meg De Bruyne (Bel)Row 13 - Cell 2
15Jo Blanchaert (Bel)Row 14 - Cell 2
16Aurelie Vermeir (Bel)Row 15 - Cell 2
17Caitlyn La Haye (Bel) Melbotech Prorace CTRow 16 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews