Skip to main content

Cant wins in Hoogstraten

Full results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Sanne Cant (Bel) Veldritacademie Enertherm - BKCP0:39:17
2Ellen Van Loy (Bel) Melbotech Prorace CT0:00:40
3Sabrina Stultiens (Ned) Rabobank Women Team0:01:01
4Sanne van Paassen (Ned) Rabobank Women Team0:01:50
5Amy Dombroski (USA) Young Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:02:54
6Joyce Vanderbeken (Bel) Wielerteam Decock Sportivo Moorsele0:03:12
7Reza Hormes-Ravenstijn (Ned) Orange Babies Cycling Team0:03:34
8Lana Verberne (Ned) Orange Babies Cycling Team0:03:58
9Margriet Kloppenburg (Den) BMC Concept Store0:04:06
10Karen Verhestraeten (Bel)0:05:18
11Esmee Oosterman (Ned)0:05:32
12Lotte Eikelenboom (Ned)0:05:50
13Anja Geldhof (Bel) WIMI-Games/St Martinus CT0:06:19
14Katrien Thijs (Bel) K. Edegem Bicycle Club0:06:51
15Christine Vardaros (USA) Baboco0:07:11
16 (-1 lap)Valerie Boonen (Bel) De Kastelse Durvers VZW
17 (-2 laps)Aurelie Vermeir (Bel)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews