Brand wins Superprestige opener in Gieten

World champion Lucinda Brand (Baloise-Trek)
World champion Lucinda Brand (Baloise-Trek) (Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Lucinda Brand (Ned) Baloise Trek Lions 0:45:21
2Denise Betsema (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:00:08
3Annemarie Worst (Ned) 777 0:01:02
4Aniek van Alphen (Ned) 777 0:01:41
5Inge van der Heijden (Ned) 777 0:01:48
6Yara Kastelijn (Ned) IKO - Crelan 0:01:57
7Puck Pieterse (Ned) Alpecin - Fenix 0:02:01
8Sanne Cant (Bel) IKO - Crelan 0:02:05
9Shirin van Anrooij (Ned) Baloise Trek Lions
10Fem van Empel (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:02:40
11Marion Norbert Riberolle (Bel) Starcasino CX Team 0:04:22
12Alice Maria Arzuffi (Ita) 0:04:55
13Manon Bakker (Ned) IKO - Crelan 0:05:15
14Ellen Van Loy (Bel) 0:05:48
15Kiona Crabbé (Bel) 0:05:54
16Isa Nomden (Ned) 0:06:09
17Jana Dobbelaere (Bel) Starcasino CX Team 0:06:11
18Maud Kaptheijns (Ned) CX Team Deschacht-group Hens-containers Maes 0:06:50
19Susanne Meistrok (Ned) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini CT 0:07:24
20Fauve Bastiaenssen (Bel) BNS Technics - Groep T.O.M 0:07:31
21Iris Offerein (Ned)
22Jinse Peeters (Bel) Proximus - Alphamotorhomes - Doltcini CT
23Sterre Vervloet (Bel)
24Marthe Truyen (Bel) IKO - Crelan
25Julie Brouwers (Bel)
26Wendy Oosterwoud (Ned)
27Ishbel Strathdee (GBr) VeloRevolution WPcycles
28Sera Gademan (Ned)
29Isa Pieterse (Ned)
30Abbie Manley (GBr)
31Femke Gort (Ned) BNS Technics - Groep T.O.M
32Lotta Mansfield (GBr)
33Lisa Dorussen (Ned)
34Indy Van Os (Ned)
35Lora Bonthuis (Ned)
36Isa Boverhof (Ned)
37Laura Krans (Ned)
38Eline Haarsma (Ned)
DNFElleke Claessen (Ned)
DNFPuck Pinxt (Ned)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews