Toon Aerts wins Superprestige in Gieten

Belgiums Toon Aerts celebrates as he crosses the finish line to win the mens race at the first stage of the Superprestige cyclocross cycling competition in Gieten on October 11 2020 Photo by KRISTOF VAN ACCOM BELGA AFP Belgium OUT Photo by KRISTOF VAN ACCOMBELGAAFP via Getty Images
(Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Toon Aerts (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 1:00:42
2Quinten Hermans (Bel) Tormans - Circus Cyclo Cross Team 0:00:23
3Eli Iserbyt (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:01:03
4Laurens Sweeck (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:01:29
5Lars van der Haar (Ned) Baloise Trek Lions 0:01:38
6Pim Ronhaar (Ned) Baloise Trek Lions 0:01:43
7Toon Vandebosch (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:02:03
8Jens Adams (Bel) 0:02:12
9Tom Meeusen (Bel) CX Team Deschacht-group Hens-containers Maes 0:02:40
10Corne van Kessel (Ned) Tormans - Circus Cyclo Cross Team 0:02:59
11Ryan Kamp (Ned) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal 0:03:06
12Thibau Nys (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:03:11
13Emiel Verstrynge (Bel) Tormans - Circus Cyclo Cross Team 0:03:15
14Niels Vandeputte (Bel) Alpecin - Fenix 0:03:41
15Stan Godrie (Ned) 0:03:49
16Joris Nieuwenhuis (Ned) 0:04:21
17David van der Poel (Ned) Alpecin - Fenix 0:04:32
18Felipe Orts Lloret (Spa) 0:04:56
19Thijs Aerts (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:05:05
20Yentl Bekaert (Bel) Baloise Trek Lions 0:05:07
21Diether Sweeck (Bel) IKO - Crelan 0:05:33
22Lennert Belmans (Bel) IKO - Crelan 0:05:40
23Kevin Kuhn (Swi) Tormans - Circus Cyclo Cross Team 0:05:59
24Joran Wyseure (Bel) Tormans - Circus Cyclo Cross Team
25Tibor Del Grosso (Ned)
26Mees Hendrikx (Ned) IKO - Crelan
27Seppe Rombouts (Bel)
28Lukas Vanderlinden (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen - Bingoal
29Klaas Groenen (Ned)
30Hugo Kars (Ned)
31Danny Van Lierop (Ned)
32Mike Hooiveld (Ned)
33Joren Bloem (Ned)
34Lucas Janssen (Ned)
35Bodi Del Grosso (Ned)
36Mika Van Gestel (Ned)
37Bart De Veer (Ned)
38Bailey Groenendaal (Ned)
39Marco Ehlert (Ned)
40Twan Van Der Drift (Ned)
41Lukas Van Der Vleuten (Ned)
42Joseph Beckingsale (GBr)
43Pim Funken (Ned)
44Job Boontjes (Ned)
45Cas Jansen (Ned)
46Max Goris (Ned)
47Lars Van Ark (Ned)
48Jordi Van Heijst (Ned)
49Pete Uptegrove (Ned)
50Sam Kerkvliet (Ned)
51Christoff Van Heerden (RSA)
52Sam Oosterholt (Ned)
53Gauthier Heymes (Fra)
54Lucas Brandt (Ned)
55Hugo Jansen (Ned)
DNFBram Gerritsen (Ned)
DNFYoep Van Der Peet (Ned)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews