Simac Ladies Tour past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2019Christine Majerus Row 0 - Cell 2 Row 0 - Cell 3
2018Annemiek van Vleuten
2017Annemiek van Vleuten
2016Chantal Blaak
2015Lisa Brennauer
2014Evelyn Stevens
2013Ellen van Dijk
2012Marianne Vos
2011Marianne Vos
2010Marianne Vos
2009Marianne Vos
2008Charlotte Becker
2007Kristin Armstrong
2006Susanne Ljungskog
2005Tanja Hennes
2004Mirjam Melchers
2003Susanne Ljungskog
2002Debby Mansveld
2001Petra Rossner
2000Mirjam Melchers
1999Leontien Zijlaard-van Moorsel
1998Elsbeth van Rooy-vink

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews