Machado crowned Portuguese champion

Swipe to scroll horizontally
1Tiago Jose Pint Machado0:50:31
2Candido Joaquim Venda Moreir Barbosa0:01:22
3José Mendes (Liberty Seguros)0:01:29
4Joaquim Alberto Campo Sampaio0:02:18
5Helde Oliveira0:02:36
6Nelson Hugo Lob Rocha0:02:41
7Mario Costa (Barbot-Siper)0:02:44
8Nuno Ribeiro (Liberty Seguros)0:02:56
9Ricard MestreRow 8 - Cell 2
10Bruno Pires (Barbot-Siper)0:03:12
11Luis Filipe Albin Silva0:03:17
12Bruno Migue Castanheira Gomes0:03:18
13Joaquim Adrego Pereir Andrade0:03:33
14Vito Rodrigues0:03:48
15Bruno Antonio Ferreir Pinto0:03:53
16Alexandre Candid Oliveira0:03:57
17Hugo Sabido Madeir0:04:29
18Pedro Migue Lopes Goncalves0:04:45
19Nelson Nuno Sequeir Vitorino0:04:59

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews