Paris-Nice 2021

Latest News from the Race


Max Schachmann (Bora-Hansgrohe) repeated his Paris-Nice overall victory after Primoz Roglic crashed twice on the final stage (Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Final general classification
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Maximilian Schachmann (Ger) Bora-Hansgrohe 28:49:51
2Aleksandr Vlasov (Rus) Astana-Premier Tech 0:00:19
3Ion Izagirre Insausti (Spa) Astana-Premier Tech 0:00:23
4Lucas Hamilton (Aus) Team BikeExchange 0:00:41
5Tiesj Benoot (Bel) Team DSM 0:00:42
6Guillaume Martin (Fra) Cofidis 0:01:14
7Jack Haig (Aus) Bahrain Victorious 0:01:18
8Matteo Jorgenson (USA) Movistar Team 0:01:29
9Aurélien Paret Peintre (Fra) AG2R Citroën Team 0:01:31
10Gino Mäder (Swi) Bahrain Victorious 0:01:32

Top News on the Race

Related Features