Hyde beats Powers to Pan Am title


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Stephen Hyde (USA)0:59:48
2Jeremy Powers (USA)0:00:22
3Daniel Summerhill (USA)0:00:30
4Kerry Werner (USA)0:00:31
5Allen Krughoff (USA)0:01:33
6Travis Livermon (USA)0:01:51
7Yannick Eckmann (USA)0:02:06
8Tobin Ortenblad (USA)0:02:10
9Justin Lindine (USA)0:02:14
10Jeremy Martin (Can)0:02:37
11Jonathan Page (USA)0:02:56
12Andrew Dillman (USA)0:03:21
13Tristan Cowie (USA)0:03:38
14Mark Mcconnell (Can)0:03:48
15Aaron Schooler (Can)0:03:54
16Brian Matter (USA)0:04:32
17Michael Van Den Ham (Can)
18Joshua Johnson (USA)0:05:19
19Cody Kaiser (USA)0:06:03
20Andrew Reardon (USA)0:06:04
21Troy Wells (USA)0:06:57
22Tyler Cloutier (USA)
23Cody Cupp (USA)
24Michael Larson (USA)
25Kyle Russ (USA)
26Anton Varabei (Can)
27Rodrigo Esteban Salazar Perez (Chi)
28Kacey Campbell (USA)
29Vance Fletcher (USA)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1