Gosse Van Der Meer wins men's Major Taylor Cross Cup 1

Gosse Van Der Meer (Netherlands)
Gosse Van Der Meer (Netherlands) (Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Gosse Van Der Meer (Ned) 1:03:11
2Scott Funston (USA) 0:00:28
3Cody Cupp (USA) 0:01:07
4Andrew Dillman (USA) 0:01:29
5Caleb Swartz (USA) 0:01:49
6Jonathan Anderson (USA) 0:01:59
7Ross Ellwood (USA) 0:02:00
8Dillon Mcneill (USA) 0:02:21
9Daxton Mock (USA) 0:02:44
10Eric Thompson (USA) 0:03:15
11Jules Van Kempen (USA) 0:04:11
12Rory Jack (USA) 0:04:30
13Nick Carter (USA) 0:04:41
14Cody Kaiser (USA) 0:04:42
15Allan Schroeder (USA) 0:04:49
16Brian Matter (USA) 0:05:37
17Terol Pursell (USA) 0:05:52
18Andrew Giniat (USA) 0:06:10
19Tyler Cloutier (USA) 0:06:51
20Casey Hildebrandt (USA) 0:07:25
21Matthew Riley (USA)
22Mark Myles (USA)
23Michael Larson (USA)
24Peter Swinand (USA)
25Travis Livermon (USA)
26Nathan Knowles (USA)
27Josh Bauer (USA)
28Ryder Uetrecht (USA)
29John Paul Amalong (USA)
30Seamus O'Connor-Walker (USA)
31Ethan Jedlicka (USA)
32Michael Sanders (USA)
33Andrew Loaiza (USA)
34Trevor August (USA)
35Henry Mcalvanah (USA)
36Nicholas Tabares (USA)
37Shawn Geiger (USA)
DNFLucas Stierwalt (USA)
DNFJeremy Bloyd-Peshkin (USA)
DNFMark Hewitt (USA)
DNSKyle Johnson (USA)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews