Guderzo captures Italian championship crown


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Tatiana Guderzo (MCipollini Giordana)0:31:15
2Elisa Longo Borghini (Hitec Products UCK)0:00:15
3Silvia Valsecchi (BePink)0:00:40
4Rossella Ratto (Hitec Products UCK)Row 3 - Cell 2
5Marta Bastianelli (Faren-Let's Go Finland Team)0:01:31
6Susanna Zorzi (Faren-Let's Go Finland Team)0:01:41
7Simona Frapporti (BePink)0:01:51
8Maria Giulia Confalonieri (Faren-Let's Go Finland Team)0:02:08
9Dalia Muccioli (BePink)0:03:10
10Chiara Stefanazzi (ALF)0:05:44
11Monica Ceccon0:06:50

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews