Murphy wins Irish time trial title

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kelly Murphy (Irl) Chapter 20:47:17
2Eileen Burns (Irl) Ballymena Road Club0:01:13
3Eve McCrystal (Irl) Garda Cycling Club0:01:35
4Lauren Creamer (Irl) Brotherton Cycles0:03:33
5Hilary Hughes (Irl) VC Ériu0:04:37
6Jennifer Bates (Irl) Team Gerard-DHL0:06:18
7Imogen Cotter (Irl) VC Ériu0:06:26
8Jane Wilkinson (Irl) Bann Wheelers CC0:07:06
9Lisa Lamont (Irl) MellowVelo Bicyle Cartel0:07:49
10Laura Campbell (Irl) Ballymena Road Club0:08:32
11Claire Ní Reachtagáin (Irl) North Tipperary Wheelers0:09:43
12Orla Hendron (Irl) Scott Orwell Wheelers CC0:10:00
13Jennifer Neenan (Irl) Sundrive Track Team0:11:02
14Joanne Regan (Irl) Ballymena Road Club0:13:17
DNFLydia Gurley (Irl) AerocoachRow 14 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews