Iserbyt wins junior race in Oostmalle

Eli Iserbyt (Belgium)

Eli Iserbyt (Belgium) (Image credit: Tim de Waele/


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full results
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Eli Iserbyt (Bel) VZW Young Telenet Fidea Cycling Team0:38:58
2Maik Van Der Heijden (Ned) WV Uden0:00:22
3Mitch Groot (Ned) Enertherm - BKCP0:00:24
4Thijs Wolsink (Ned) Lares - Doltcini Cycling Team0:00:25
5Johan Jacobs (Sui) Lares - Doltcini Cycling Team0:00:27
6Jarne Driesen (Bel) VZW Young Telenet Fidea Cycling Team0:00:43
7Victor Vandebosch (Bel) Enertherm - BKCP0:01:04
8Mathijs Wuyts (Bel) Kalas Cycling Team 99 Schriek0:01:10
9Briek Hermans (Bel) De Kastelse Durvers V.Z.W.0:01:17
10Lander Loockx (Bel) Kalas Cycling Team 99 SchriekRow 9 - Cell 2
11Tijl Pauwels (Bel) Lares - Doltcini Cycling Team0:01:18
12Stijn Siemons (Bel) RS-Bikes Racing Team PulderbosRow 11 - Cell 2
13Thomas Verheyen (Bel) VZW Ijsklokje - CyclingRow 12 - Cell 2
14Jarno Liessens (Bel) Enertherm - BKCPRow 13 - Cell 2
15Jappe Jaspers (Bel) Lares - Doltcini Cycling TeamRow 14 - Cell 2
16Seppe Rombouts (Bel) DCM Cycling TeamRow 15 - Cell 2
17Alex Colman (Bel) Lares - Doltcini Cycling TeamRow 16 - Cell 2
18Gert Smets (Bel) VZW Ijsklokje - CyclingRow 17 - Cell 2
19Han Devos (Bel) Cycling Team Zemst VZWRow 18 - Cell 2
20Alessio Dhoore (Bel) VZW Young Telenet Fidea Cycling Team0:01:36
21Mart Muskens (Ned)0:01:47
22Jenko Bonne (Bel) Lares - Doltcini Cycling Team0:01:54
23Michiel Breugelmans (Bel) Team 1850:02:08
24Simon Jaecques (Bel) Kon. Balen B.C. V.Z.W.0:02:17
25Kevin Van Bennekom (Ned)0:02:35
26Max Gulickx (Ned) VZW Young Telenet Fidea Cycling Team0:02:36
27Pelle Van Den Bulck (Bel) Kalas Cycling Team 99 Schriek0:02:49
28Jens Roelants (Bel) Lotto Olympia Tienen0:02:51
29Jorn Montaigne (Bel) Asfra Racing Team0:03:14
30Jens Quartier (Bel) Cycling Team Houtland-Westkust0:03:38
31Glenn Eestermans (Bel) VZW Ijsklokje - Cycling0:03:57
32Maarten Van Staeyen (Bel) W.A.C. Team Hoboken (Kon.) V.Z.W.0:04:55
33Bjarne Bertels (Bel) DCM Cycling Team0:06:00
34Jasper Knaeps (Bel)0:06:12
DNFNiels Willaerts (Bel) BMX VlijtingenRow 34 - Cell 2
DNFStef Hendrickx (Bel) W.A.C. Team Hoboken (Kon.) V.Z.W.Row 35 - Cell 2
DNFNiels Hendrickx (Bel) W.A.C. Team Hoboken (Kon.) V.Z.W.Row 36 - Cell 2
DNFWouter Wynants (Bel) De Kastelse Durvers V.Z.W.Row 37 - Cell 2
DNFRoel Vandael (Bel) W.A.C. Team Hoboken (Kon.) V.Z.W.Row 38 - Cell 2
DNFKillian De Groodt (Bel) Royal Cureghem Sportif - BrusselRow 39 - Cell 2
DNFSander Jeurissen (Bel) Koninklijke Edegem Bicycle Club & BMX VZWRow 40 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews