Van Aert wins Internationale Sluitingsprijs Oostmalle

Wout Van Aert (Vastgoedservice-Golden Palace) wins the GP Sven Nys

Wout Van Aert (Vastgoedservice-Golden Palace) wins the GP Sven Nys (Image credit: Tim de Waele/


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Wout Van Aert (Bel) Vastgoedservice - Golden Palace Cycling Team0:59:48
2Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Sunweb - Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:00:23
3Laurens Sweeck (Bel) Corendon - KwadrO Cycling TeamRow 2 - Cell 2
4Lars Van Der Haar (Ned) Team Giant - Alpecin0:00:33
5Tom Meeusen (Bel) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team0:00:47
6Gianni Vermeersch (Bel) Sunweb - Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:01:06
7Vincent Baestaens (Bel) BKCP - Powerplus Cycling Team0:01:08
8Tim Merlier (Bel) Sunweb - Napoleon Games Cycling TeamRow 7 - Cell 2
9Sven Vanthourenhout (Bel) Crelan - AA Drink Team0:01:14
10Radomir Simunek (Cze) Corendon - KwadrO Cycling Team0:01:20
11Wietse Bosmans (Bel) BKCP - Powerplus Cycling Team0:01:25
12Dieter Vanthourenhout (Bel) Sunweb - Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:01:37
13Joeri Adams (Bel) Vastgoedservice - Golden Palace Cycling Team0:01:43
14Jens Adams (Bel) Vastgoedservice - Golden Palace Cycling Team0:01:51
15Corné Van Kessel (Ned) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team0:02:01
16Klaas Vantornout (Bel) Sunweb - Napoleon Games Cycling TeamRow 15 - Cell 2
17Mathieu Van der Poel (Ned) BKCP - Powerplus Cycling TeamRow 16 - Cell 2
18Jim Aernouts (Bel) Sunweb - Napoleon Games Cycling TeamRow 17 - Cell 2
19Julien Taramarcaz (Sui) Corendon - KwadrO Cycling Team0:02:11
20Niels Wubben (Ned) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team0:02:16
21Philipp Walsleben (Bel) BKCP - Powerplus Cycling Team0:02:19
22Twan Van Den Brand (Ned) Orange Babies Cycling Team0:02:27
23Bart Wellens (Bel) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team0:02:33
24Thijs Van Amerongen (Ned) Telenet Fidea Cycling Team0:02:50
25Bart Aernouts (Bel) Corendon - KwadrO Cycling Team0:02:54
26Stijn Huys (Bel) Orange Babies Cycling TeamRow 25 - Cell 2
27Patrick Gaudy (Bel) Veranclassic -Ekoi Continental Cycling TeamRow 26 - Cell 2
28Michael Boros (Cze) CEZ Cyklo Team Tabor0:03:12
29Kenneth Van Compernolle (Bel) Colba - Superano Ham Cont. Cycling Team0:03:21
30Marcel Meisen (Ger) Corendon - KwadrO Cycling Team0:03:32
31Patrick Van Leeuwen (Ned) Orange Babies Cycling Team0:03:45
32Niels Koyen (Bel) CCN - Metalac Cycling team0:04:08
33Ingmar Uytdewilligen (Bel) Cycling Team Zemst VZW0:04:24
34Micki van Empel (Ned) Kalas-NNOF Cycling Team0:04:37
35Kevin Cant (Bel) Corendon - KwadrO Cycling Team0:04:48
DNFJonathan Page (USA) Planet BikeRow 35 - Cell 2
DNFClement Lhotellerie (Fra)Row 36 - Cell 2
DNFWouter Goosen (Bel) Zannata Cycling TeamRow 37 - Cell 2
DNFMike Garrigan (Can)Row 38 - Cell 2
DNFNicolas Le Besq (Fra)Row 39 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews