GP de Plouay past winners

Past Winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) Team
2015Lizzie Armitstead (GBr) Boels–Dolmans
2014Lucinda Brand (Ned) Rabo–Liv
2013Marianne Vos (Ned) Rabobank–Liv Giant
2012Marianne Vos (Ned) Rabobank Women Cycling Team
2011Annemiek Van Vleuten (Ned) Nederland Bloeit
2010Emma Pooley (GBr) Cervélo TestTeam
2009Emma Pooley (GBr) Cervélo TestTeam
2008Fabiana Luperini (Ita) Menikini - Selle Italia - Gysko
2007Noemi Cantele (Ita) Bigla Cycling Team
2006Nicole Brändli (Sui)
2005Noemi Cantele (Ita) Bigla Cycling Team
2004Edita Pucinskaite (Ltu) SC Michela Fanini Record Box
2003Nicole Cooke (GBr) Ausra Gruodis-Safi
2002Regina Schleicher (Ger)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews