GP de Plouay 2016

Latest News from the Race



Eugenia Bujak (BTC City Ljubljana) took out a photo finish sprint victory in the penultimate round of the UCI Women's WorldTour, the GP de Plouay-Bretagne. The Polish rider topped Italian champion Elena Cecchini (Canyon-SRAM) and Joelle Numainville (Cervelo-Bigla) to the line.


2016 Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Eugenia Bujak (Pol) BTC City Ljubljana3:12:31
2Elena Cecchini (Ita) Canyon-SRAM
3Joelle Numainville (Can) Cervelo Bigla Pro Cycling Team
4Katarzyna Niewiadoma (Pol) Rabo Liv Women Cycling Team
5Megan Guarnier (USA) Boels Dolmans Cycling Team
6Leah Kirchmann (Can) Team Liv-Plantur
7Carmen Small (USA) Cylance Pro Cycling
8Katrin Garfoot (Aus) Orica-AIS
9Elisa Longo Borghini (Ita) Wiggle High5
10Alena Amialiusik (Blr) Canyon-SRAM


Related Features