G.P. Città di Lugano past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2012Eros Capecchi (Ita) Liquigas-Cannondale
2011Ivan Basso (Ita) Liquigas-Cannondale
2010Roberto Ferrari (Ita) De Rosa - Stac Plastic
2009Rémi Pauriol (Fra) Cofidis
2008Rinaldo Nocentini (Ita) Ag2r-La Mondiale
2007Luca Mazzanti (Ita) Ceramica Panaria - Navigare
2006Paolo Bettini (Ita) Quick Step - Innergetic
2005Rik Verbrugghe (Bel) Quick Step
2004Frédéric Bessy (Fra) Cofidis, Le Crédit par Téléphone
2003David Moncoutie (Fra) Cofidis
2002Ruslan Ivanov (Mda) Alessio
2001Luca Paolini (Ita) Mapei-Quick Step
Swipe to scroll horizontally
2000Stefan Rütimann (Swi)
1999Stefan Rütimann (Swi)
1998Luca Bianucci (Ita)
1997Michele Rezzani (Ita)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
1996Amilcare Tronca (Ita)
1995Stefano Colage (Ita)
1994Andrea Chiurato (Ita)
1993Roberto Caruso (Ita)
1992Steffen Rein (Ger)
1991Pascal Jaccard (Swi)
1990Marco Vitali (Ita)
1989Gilles Delion (Fra)
1988Marco Vitali (Ita)
1987Thomas Wegmüller (Swi)
1986Mauro Gianetti (Swi)
1985Gody Schmutz (Swi)
1984Benno Wiss (Swi)
1983Chris Wreghitt (GBr)
1982Marco Vitali (Ita)
1981Josef Fuchs (Swi)
1980Gilbert Glaus (Swi)
1946Ernst Stettler (Swi)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews