Latour wins French time trial title

Pierre Latour (AG2R La Mondiale)

Pierre Latour (AG2R La Mondiale) (Image credit: Tim de Waele/

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Pierre Latour (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale0:57:36
2Tony Gallopin (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale0:02:23
3Benjamin Thomas (Fra) Groupama-FDJ0:02:31
4Anthony Roux (Fra) Groupama-FDJ0:02:38
5Julien Antomarchi (Fra)0:02:41
6Yoann Paillot (Fra)0:02:56
7Bruno Armirail (Fra) Groupama-FDJ0:03:23
8Sylvain Chavanel (Fra) Direct Energie0:03:41
9Julien Bernard (Fra) Trek-Segafredo0:03:46
10Jérémy Roy (Fra) Groupama-FDJ0:03:50
11Corentin Ermenault (Fra) Vital Concept Club0:04:01
12Pierre Luc Perichon (Fra) Fortuneo-Samsic0:04:09
13Alexys Brunel (Fra)0:04:13
14Romain Seigle (Fra) Groupama-FDJ0:04:27
15Rémi Cavagna (Fra) Quick-Step Floors0:04:28
16Johan Le Bon (Fra) Vital Concept Club0:04:30
17Jeremy Cabot (Fra)0:04:34
18Jerome Cousin (Fra) Direct Energie0:04:35
19Anthony Delaplace (Fra) Fortuneo-Samsic0:04:43
20Stéphane Rossetto (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions CreditsRow 19 - Cell 2
21Anthony Perez (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits0:04:47
22Nans Peters (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale0:04:48
23Samuel Leroux (Fra)0:05:00
24Romain Bacon (Fra)0:05:03
25Julien Duval (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale0:05:12
26Florian Vachon (Fra) Fortuneo-Samsic0:05:14
27Alexis Gougeard (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale0:05:19
28Anthony Turgis (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits0:05:22
29Julien Morice (Fra) Vital Concept Club0:05:40
30Paul Ourselin (Fra) Direct Energie0:05:54
31Sébastien Fournet Fayard (Fra)0:06:05
32Maxime Roger (Fra)0:06:11
33Louis Pijourlet (Fra)0:06:16
34Thibault Guernalec (Fra)0:06:17
35Jeremy Defaye (Fra)0:06:36
36Nicolas Baldo (Fra)0:06:43
37Clement Russo (Fra) Fortuneo-Samsic0:06:52
38Florian Maitre (Fra)0:07:13
39Fabien Secondo (Fra)0:07:20
40Julian Lino (Fra)0:07:36
41Aurelien Moulin (Fra)0:07:38
42Aurélien Lionnet (Fra)0:07:39
43Louis Richard (Fra)0:07:41
44Alexis Dulin (Fra)0:07:49
45Sébastien Havot (Fra)0:07:52
46Julien Souton (Fra)0:07:59
47Antoine Leplingard (Fra)0:08:02
48Benoit Sinner (Fra)0:08:07
49Adrien Lagree (Fra)0:08:15
50Jeremy Bescond (Fra)0:08:16
51Geoffrey Thevenez (Fra)0:08:52
52Louis Louvet (Fra)0:09:00
53Benoit Jarrier (Fra) Fortuneo-Samsic0:09:07
54Damien Poisson (Fra)0:09:09
55Ivan Schmitz (Fra)0:09:14
56Rodrigue Auffret (Fra)0:09:42
57Kévin Avoine (Fra)0:09:59
58Florian Barket (Fra)0:10:07
59Arthur Troy (Fra)0:10:26
60Florentin Lecamus Lambert (Fra)0:10:45
61Clement Davy (Fra)0:13:44
DNSLéo Vincent (Fra) Groupama-FDJRow 61 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews