Flèche du Sud past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2011Lasse Bochmann (Den) Glud & Marstrand - LRO
2010Lasse Bøchman (Den)
2009Simon Zahner (Swi)
2008Marcel Wyss (Swi)
2007Boris Shpilevsky (Rus)
2006Geraint Thomas (GBr)
2005Wolfram Wiese (Ger)
2004Andy Schleck (Lux)
2003David Loosli (Swi)
2002Christian Weber (Swi)
2001Bradley Wiggins (GBr)
2000Giampaolo Cheula (Ita)
1999Kim Kirchen (Lux)
1998Jan Ostergaard (Den)
1997David Dante (Ita)
1996Marc Lotz (Ned)
1995Klaus Diewald (Ger)
1994Wolfgang Lohr (Ger)
1993Lex Nederlof (Ned)
1992Jan Ostergaard (Den)
1991Robert De Poel (Ned)
1990Alex Zülle (Swi)
1989Daniel Lanz (Swi)
1988Lutz Nippen (Ger)
1987Hans-Werner Theisen (Ger)
1986Rob Harmeling (Ned)
1985Wim Jennen (Ned)
1984Francis Da Silva (Por)
1983Hartmut Bölts (Ger)
1982Neil Martin (GBr)
1981Jean-Louis Schneiter (Swi)
1980Acacio Da Silva (Por)
1979Conny Neiertz (Lux)
1978Alf Segersall (Swe)
1977Alf Segersall (Swe)
1976Luciano Sacher (Ita)
1975Fausto Stiz (Ita)
1974Johan Van der Meer (Ned)
1973Erny Kirchen (Lux)
1972Alfred Gaida (Ger)
1971Fons Van Katwijk (Ned)
1970Walter Burki (Swi)
1969Roger Gilson (Lux)
1968Guy Boitrelle (Fra)
1967Roger Gilson (Lux)
1966Ortwin Czarnowski (Ger)
1965Edy Schutz (Lux)
1964Edy Schutz (Lux)
1963Johny Schleck (Lux)
1962Nicolas Manzo (Bel)
1961August Korte (Ger)
1960Raymond Jacobs (Lux)
1959Bruno Martinato (Lux)
1958Willy Vanden Berghen (Bel)
1957Camille Jost (Lux)
1956Rien Van Grinsven (Ned)
1955Théo Simon (Lux)
1954Willy Gramser (Ned)
1953Charly Gaul (Lux)
1952Roger Ludwig (Lux)
1951Charly Gaul (Lux)
1949Roby Bintz (Lux)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews