Van Aert takes his first comeback victory in Lille

Bianchi Zolder Pro Bike
(Image credit: Bianchi)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Full Results
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Wout van Aert (Bel) Team Jumbo-Visma 0:57:57
2Quinten Hermans (Bel) Circus-Wanty Gobert 0:00:21
3Toon Aerts (Bel) Telenet Lions 0:00:40
4Laurens Sweeck (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen-Bingoal
5Michael Vanthourenhout (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen-Bingoal 0:00:46
6Thomas Pidcock (GBr) Trinity Racing 0:00:48
7Lars Van der Haar (Ned) Telenet Lions 0:00:50
8Daan Soete (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal
9Tom Meeusen (Bel) Group Hens - Maes Containers
10Jens Adams (Bel) 0:00:52
11Eli Iserbyt (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen-Bingoal 0:00:54
12Felipe Orts Lloret (Spa) Cyclo - Cross Team Teika - Gsport - Bh 0:01:13
13Thijs Aerts (Bel) Telenet Lions 0:01:30
14Jim Aernouts (Bel) Telenet Lions 0:01:35
15Corne Van Kessel (Ned) Circus-Wanty Gobert 0:01:49
16Yannick Peeters (Bel) Pauwels Sauzen – Bingoal 0:02:28
17Ingmar Uytdewilligen (Bel) Tarteletto - Isorex 0:02:32
18Wietse Bosmans (Bel) 0:03:14
19David Van der Poel (Ned) Fenix-Alpecin 0:03:22
20Kevin Suarez Fernandez (Spa) Nesta - Skoda Alecar Cx Team 0:03:25
21Braam Merlier (Bel) Creafin - Fristads 0:03:29
22Sieben Wouters (Ned) Creafin - Fristads 0:03:31
23Nicolas Cleppe (Bel) Telenet Lions 0:03:33
24Curtis White (USA) Team Skyline 0:03:47
25Jakob Dorigoni (Ita) Selle Italia - Guerciotti - Elite 0:03:49
26Kerry Werner (USA) 0:04:01
27Hendrik Sweeck (Bel) 0:04:07
28Robin Alderweireld (Bel) 0:04:55
29Jens Gys (Bel) 0:05:24
30Senne De Meyer (Bel) 0:05:30
31Thomas Verheyen (Bel) 0:05:44
32Kenny Roelandt (Bel) 0:05:49
33Yelle Leaerts (Bel)
34Edwin De Wit (Bel)
35Klaas Groenen (Ned)
36Karol Michalski (Pol)
37Niels Koyen (Bel)
38Nicola Parenti (Ita)
39Pieter Meelberghs (Bel)
40Vincent Oger (Bel)
41Thomas Edhofer (Ger)
42Gauthier Heymes (Fra)
43Marco Carozzo (Ita)
44Mikolaj Markiewicz (Pol)
DNFVincent Baestaens
DNFGert Smets
DNFGlenn Verbeeck (Bel)
DNSMarcel Meisen (Ger) Fenix-Alpecin

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews