Cortjens wins junior men's race in Leonhout

Ryan Cortjens during the 2018 Cyclo-cross World Championships

Ryan Cortjens during the 2018 Cyclo-cross World Championships (Image credit: Getty Images)

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Ryan Cortjens (Bel)0:43:32
2Ben Tulett (GBr)Row 1 - Cell 2
3Lewis Askey (GBr)Row 2 - Cell 2
4Tom Lindner (Ger)0:00:01
5Luke Verburg (Ned)0:00:57
6Cedric Vandesompel (Bel)0:01:01
7Gonzalo Inguanzo Macho (Spa)0:01:28
8Henri Uhlig (Ger)Row 7 - Cell 2
9Luca Pescarmona (Ita)Row 8 - Cell 2
10Tomas De Laet (Bel)Row 9 - Cell 2
11Harry Birchill (GBr)0:01:35
12Oliver Draffan (GBr)0:02:08
13Bodi Del Grosso (Ned)0:02:15
14Emiel Verstrynge (Bel)0:02:16
15Levi Van Hoften (Ned)0:02:22
16Jonas Van Dijck (Bel)0:02:28
17Stijn Cas (Bel)0:02:34
18Dante Coremans (Bel)0:02:37
19Robbe Willems (Bel)Row 18 - Cell 2
20Victor Van De Putte (Bel)0:02:44
21Owen Geleijn (Ned)0:02:45
22Ryan Maclean (Can)0:02:47
23Joppe De Heij (Ned)0:02:59
24Ruben Meeusen (Bel)0:03:00
25Paul Mysko (Can)0:03:04
26Jarne Noyens (Bel)0:03:20
27Nando De Rijck (Bel)0:03:24
28Remon Delnoije (Ned)Row 27 - Cell 2
29Lukas Van Der Vleuten (Ned)0:03:31
30Elias Nilsson (Swe)0:03:42
31Barney Clacy (GBr)0:03:59
32Stef Ter Laak (Ned)0:04:23
33Jules Van Kempen (USA)0:04:35
34Oliver Vedersø Sølvhøj (Den)0:04:54
35Euan Macleod (GBr)0:04:56
36Noud Van Den Hurk (Ned)0:05:00
37Jacques Gloesener (Lux)0:05:05
38Wout Janssen (Bel)0:05:16
39Toon Sluydts (Bel)0:05:39
40Senne Jorissen (Bel)0:05:43
41Niels Huijbregts (Ned)0:05:46
42Beau Van Izerloo (Ned)Row 41 - Cell 2
43Lukas Mörtsell Rörfors (Swe)0:06:01
44Miel Storms (Ned)0:06:10
45Jardi Christiaan Van Der Lee (Ned)0:06:25
46Romeo Dhooge (Bel)0:06:52
47Sam Bishop (GBr)0:07:12
48Erben Van Meer (Ned)0:07:40
49Ruben Lembrechts (Bel)Row 48 - Cell 2
50Sam Freeman (GBr)Row 49 - Cell 2
51William Thackray (GBr)Row 50 - Cell 2
52Harry Walshaw (GBr)Row 51 - Cell 2
53Will Thompson (GBr)Row 52 - Cell 2
54Siem Van Gorcum (Ned)Row 53 - Cell 2
55Tristan Geleijn (Ned)Row 54 - Cell 2
56Tim Van Der Voort (Ned)Row 55 - Cell 2
57Ward Vandael (Bel)Row 56 - Cell 2
DNSJenson Young (GBr)Row 57 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews