Hyde doubles up with Derby City Cup C2 victory

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Stephen Hyde (USA) Cylance-Cannondale Pro0:59:32
2Jeremy Powers (USA) ASPIRE RACING0:00:06
3Tobin Ortenblad (USA) Santa Cruz Factory Racing0:00:15
4Allen Krughoff (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport/ YogaGlo0:00:53
5Cody Kaiser (USA) LangeTwins/Specialized Title0:00:56
6Kerry Werner (USA) Kona Endurance Team0:00:58
7Cooper Willsey (USA) Cannondale CyclocrossworldRow 6 - Cell 2
8Spencer Petrov (USA) Cyclocross AllianceRow 7 - Cell 2
9Gage Hecht (USA) Alpha Bicycle Co.- Vista Subaru0:01:35
10Grant Ellwood (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport/ YogaGlo0:01:38
11Lance Haidet (USA) Raleigh Clement0:01:41
12Cole Oberman (USA) ProTesterGear.com0:02:33
13Tristan Cowie (USA) Tripple Oaks Racing0:02:36
14Yannick Eckmann (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport/ YogaGlo0:02:43
15Joshua Johnson (USA) Team NeighborLink0:02:44
16Ian McPherson (USA) Team Evole0:02:52
17Byron Rice (USA) Storm Racing Team0:02:53
18Ryan Woodall (USA) Team TGB0:03:04
19Bjorn Selander (USA) Borah Teamwear0:03:18
20Andrew Dillman (USA) Cyclocross Alliance0:03:41
21Cody Cupp (USA)0:03:46
22Brannan Fix (USA) Alpha Bicycle Co.- Vista Subaru0:03:50
23Christopher Aitken (Aus) Focus Bikes Australia0:04:20
24Maxx Chance (USA) Evol Racing0:04:41
25Tom Chapman (USA) Focus Attaquer CX0:04:44
26Alex Meucci (USA) Bent Cycling0:04:51
27Ian McShane (USA) Marian University Cycling Team0:05:08
28Jack Tanner (USA) Boulder Junior Cycling0:06:10
29Michael Dutczak (USA) The Pony Shop0:06:14
30Skyler Mackey (USA) KCCX Elite Cyclocross Team p/b0:06:44
31Kacey Campbell (USA) First City Cycling Team- 2 laps
32Anders Nystrom (USA) Clif Bar CX TeamRow 31 - Cell 2
33Vance Fletcher (USA) Marian University Cycling TeamRow 32 - Cell 2
34Sam Winters (USA) Marian University Cycling Team- 3 laps
35Cade Bickmore (USA) Marian University Cycling TeamRow 34 - Cell 2
DNFSpencer Downing (USA)Row 35 - Cell 2
DNFTravis Livermon (USA) Maxxis ShimanoRow 36 - Cell 2
DNFJohn Purvis (USA) Tyson Foods Cycling TeamRow 37 - Cell 2
DNFJeremy Durrin (USA) Neon Velo Cycling TeamRow 38 - Cell 2
DNSCurtis White (USA) Cannondale CyclocrossworldRow 39 - Cell 2
DNSJustin Lindine (USA) Apex/NBX/TREKRow 40 - Cell 2
DNSAndrew Reardon (USA) Sonic CyclingRow 41 - Cell 2
DNSLucas Kalbfell (USA)Row 42 - Cell 2
DNSMichael Larson (USA) Velo Reno P/B Western LithiumRow 43 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews