Carabin, Pirard take Crocodile Trophy opening stage

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Sebastien Carabin (Bel) Merida Wallonie-Vojo Mag1:52:40
2Urs Huber (Swi) Team Bulls0:01:01
3Matthias Grick (Aut) KTM Ebner Transporte Cycling Team Graz0:06:01
4Michiel Van Aelbroeck (Bel) WMTB.be0:07:18
5Bas Peters (Ned) MijnBadLiv/Giant offroad team0:07:26
6Manuel Pliem (Aut) Team KTM-Rad.Sport.Szene0:08:05
7Stef De Louwere (Ned) Veco cycling team0:16:30
8Frédéric Ischard (Fra) Team Velochannel.com0:17:41
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite Women
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Alice Pirard (Bel) Merida-Wallonie MTB Team2:27:35
2Ruth Corset (Aus)0:04:52
3Annemiek Van Vleuten (Ned) Orica-AIS / Scott0:09:28
4Sarah Kaehler (Aus) Astute Financial Racing Team0:11:50

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews