Kirchmann claims third Canadian time trial title

Leah Kirchmann (Team Sunweb) successfully defended the women's time trial title at the Canadian Road Championships, winning the third ITT title of her career.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Leah Kirchmann (Team Sunweb)0:38:51
2Karol-Ann Canuel (Boels Dolmans)0:00:29
3Marie-Soleil Blais (Astana)0:01:51
4Annie Foreman-Mackey (The Cyclery Racing)0:02:20
5Alison Jackson (Team Tibco-SVB)0:02:26
6Luce Bourbeau (Macogep Tornatech Specialized)0:02:33
7Miriam Brouwer (The Cyclery Racing)0:02:50
8Allison Beveridge (Rally UHC)0:02:58
9Alizee Brien (Logica Sport Cycling Team)0:03:19
10Emily Marcolini (Team Tibco-SVB)0:03:22

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews