Allison Beveridge wins Canadian criterium title

The Canadian Road Nationals concluded, appropriately, on July 1st Canada Day, with the criterium. While not a UCI-recognized championship, a championship jersey was awarded, and the competition was fierce. Allison Beveridge (Rally UHC) won the elite women's title.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Allison Beveridge (Can) Rally UHC Cycling1:06:52
2Ariane Bonhomme (Can) The Cyclery RacingRow 1 - Cell 2
3Marie-Soleil Blais (Can) Astana Women TeamRow 2 - Cell 2
4Alison Jackson (Can) Tibco- Silicon Valley BankRow 3 - Cell 2
5Sara Bergen (Can) Rally UHC CyclingRow 4 - Cell 2
6Frederic Gingras Larose (Can) Macogep Tornatech Specialized p/p Mazda0:00:07
7Isabella Bertold (Can) Instafund La Prima Racing0:00:11
8Katherine Maine (Can) Rally UHC Cycling0:00:31
9Olivia Barril (Can) Macogep Tornatech Specialized p/p Mazda0:00:40
10Miriam Brouwer (Can) Cyclery RacingRow 9 - Cell 2
11Haley Gill (Can) Instafund La Prima Racing0:00:45

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews