Thor floors it to Steenwijk win


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Header Cell - Column 0 Header Cell - Column 1
1Thor Hushovd (Nor) Cervelo TestTeam
2Joost Posthuma (Ned) Rabobank
3Albert Timmer (Ned) Skil-Shimano
4Heinrich Haussler (Ger) Cervelo TestTeam
5Niki Terpstra (Ned) Milram
6Koos Moerenhout (Ned) Rabobank
7Ronan van Zandbeek (Ned) Van Vliet - EBH Elshof
8Thijs Al (Ned) Be One
9Tom Veelers (Ned) Skil-Shimano
10Leon van Bon (Ned) Trek-Marco Polo
11Aart Vierhouten (Ned) Vacansoleil
12Umberto Atzuri (Ned)
13Stefan Limburg (Witte Paarden)
14Lars Horring (Ned)
15Brett Lancaster (Aus) Cervelo TestTeam
16Alexander Aeschbach (Swi)
17Julian van Dijk (Ned)
18Maarten den Bakker (Ned)
19Jos Harms (Ned)
20Fulco van Gulik (Ned)
21Ivor Bruin (Ned)
22Erik van de Meent (Ned)
23Mats Boeve (Ned)
24Martijn Keizer (Ned)
25Mike Terpstra (Ned)
26Peter Merx (Ned)
27Maurits Lammertink (Ned)
28Bas Stamsnijder (Ned)
29Jelle Posthuma (Ned)
30Cor van Leeuwen (Ned)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews