Mollema wins Profonde van Surhuisterveen criterium

Despite heavy rain throughout the day, 30,000 spectators lined the circuit of the Profronde van Surhuisterveen criterium to see the stars of this year's Tour de France in action.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
1Bauke Mollema (Ned) Belkin Pro Cycling Team
2Christopher Froome (GBr) Sky Procycling
3Lieuwe Westra (Ned) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
4Tom Veelers (Ned) Team Argos-Shimano
5Tom Jelte Slagter (Ned) Belkin Pro Cycling Team
6Lars Boom (Ned) Belkin Pro Cycling Team
7Koen De Kort (Ned) Team Argos-Shimano
8Albert Timmer (Ned) Team Argos-Shimano
9Laurens Ten Dam (Ned) Belkin Pro Cycling Team
10Karsten Kroon (Ned) Team Saxo-Tinkoff

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews