2019 UCI Road World Championships - Junior women's road race start list

(Image credit: Getty Images Sport)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Women Junior
Bib #Rider Name (Country) TeamHeader Cell - Column 2
1Femke Gerritse (Netherlands)
2Lieke Nooijen (Netherlands)
3Ilse Pluimers (Netherlands)
4Silke Smulders (Netherlands)
5Shirin van Anrooij (Netherlands)
6Elynor Backstedt (Great Britain)
7Eluned King (Great Britain)
8Anna Shackley (Great Britain)
9Amelia Sharpe (Great Britain)
10Abi Smith (Great Britain)
11Julia Borgstrom (Sweden)
12Wilma Olausson (Sweden)
13Katie Clouse (United States Of America)
14Megan Jastrab (United States Of America)
15Gabrielle Lehnert (United States Of America)
16Ava Sykes (United States Of America)
17Zoe Ta-perez (United States Of America)
18Ysoline Corbineau (France)
19Lea Curinier (France)
20Amandine Fouquenet (France)
21Cedrine Kerbaol (France)
22Kristina Nenadovic (France)
23Julie de Wilde (Belgium)
24Jade Lenaers (Belgium)
25Dina Scavone (Belgium)
26Glorija van Mechelen (Belgium)
27Akvile Gedraityte (Lithuania)
28Camilla Alessio (Italy)
29Sofia Collinelli (Italy)
30Alessia Patuelli (Italy)
31Matilde Vitillo (Italy)
32Natalia Krzeslak (Poland)
33Karolina Stepien (Poland)
34Nikola Wielowska (Poland)
35Dominika Wlodarczyk (Poland)
36Silje Mathisen (Norway)
37Natalie Irene Midtsveen (Norway)
38Elise Marie Olsen (Norway)
39Anne Dorthe Ysland (Norway)
40Stella Nightingale (New Zealand)
41Ella Wyllie (New Zealand)
42Iuliia Galimullina (Russian Federation)
43Aigul Gareeva (Russian Federation)
44Valeria Golayeva (Russian Federation)
45Mariia Miliaeva (Russian Federation)
46Yareli Acevedo Mendoza (Mexico)
47Katia Elizabeth Martinez Minarro (Mexico)
48Victoria Velasco Fuentes (Mexico)
49Maria Bertelsen (Denmark)
50Mette Egtoft Jensen (Denmark)
51Mille Troelsen (Denmark)
52Diana Bukanova (Kazakhstan)
53Anastassiya Lynnik (Kazakhstan)
54Ulyana Sukhorebrik (Kazakhstan)
55Daniela Soler Espinosa (Colombia)
56Carolina Vargas Atehortua (Colombia)
57Naia Amondarain Gaztanaga (Spain)
58Ines Cantera Carrasco (Spain)
59Amaia Lartitegi Ormazabal (Spain)
60Irati Puigdefabregas Ariz (Spain)
61Anna Iwamoto (Japan)
62Adele Desgagnes (Canada)
63Laury Milette (Canada)
64Camille Primeau (Canada)
65Magdeleine Vallieres Mill (Canada)
66Paula Leonhardt (Germany)
67Lucy Mayrhofer (Germany)
68Friederike Stern (Germany)
69Anna-helene Zdun (Germany)
70Nora Jencusova (Slovakia)
71Radka Paulechova (Slovakia)
72Simona Zahorcova (Slovakia)
73Noelle Buri (Switzerland)
74Annika Liehner (Switzerland)
75Melissa Rouiller (Switzerland)
76Noemi Ruegg (Switzerland)
77Lina Svarinska (Latvia)
78Catalina Anais Soto Campos (Chile)
79Ana Ahacic (Slovenia)
80Nika Jancic (Slovenia)
81Metka Mikuz (Slovenia)
82Tjasa Susnik (Slovenia)
83Frances Janse van Rensburg (South Africa)
84Kelsey van Schoor (South Africa)
85Daniela Campos (Portugal)
86Maeve Gallagher (Ireland)
87Lara Gillespie (Ireland)
88Lucy o'Donnell (Ireland)
89Kristyna Burlova (Czech Republic)
90Veronika Jandova (Czech Republic)
91Dorka Jordan (Hungary)
92Kata Blanka Vas (Hungary)
93Julia Leite Braga (Brazil)
94Sofiia Shevchenko (Ukraine)
95Nina Berton (Luxembourg)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.