Roche solos to second national road race title

Brammeier takes second

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Nicolas Roche (Irl) Team Sky4:27:00 
2Matthew Brammeier (Irl) Team Dimension Data0:00:34 
3Michael O'Loughlin (Irl) Team WIGGINS  
4Conor McConvey (Irl) An Post Chain Reaction  
5Damien Shaw (Irl) An Post Chain Reaction  
6Mark Downey (Irl) VCToucy0:04:02 
7Daire Feeley (Irl) Team i Tap  
8Edward Dunbar (Irl) Axeon Hagens Berman0:04:11 
9Ryan Mullen (Irl) CannondalePro CT0:07:30 
10Joseph Breheny (Irl) UCD Cycling Club  
11Mark Dowling (Irl) AseaWheelworx0:07:33 
12Sean Lacey (Irl) Team Aquablue0:08:37 
13Eoin Morton (Irl) UCD Cycling Club  
14Angus Fyffe (Irl) Omagh Wheelers CC  
15Matthew Teggart (Irl) Amicale Cycliste Bisontine  
16Conn McDunphy (Irl) Lucan CRC  
17Bryan McCrystal (Irl) AseaWheelworx  
18Darragh O'Mahony (Irl) O'Leary Stone Kanturk  
19Javan Nulty (Irl) SC de Nice Jollywear  
20Eoin O'Connell (Irl) Killarney CC  
21Sean McKenna (Irl) Team Aquablue  
22Ryan Reilly (Irl) Amicale Cycliste Bisontine  
23Ryan Sherlock (Irl) Un-Attached Leinster0:08:43 
24Philip Lavery (Irl) BaguetMIBAPoortenIndu0:08:47 
25Paul Kennedy (Irl) Newcastle West CC0:15:34 
26Craig Rea (Irl) Phoenix CC0:18:40 
27Gary Donaldson (Irl) Omagh Wheelers CC  
28Conor Hennebry (Irl) Team Aquablue  
29Mark Millar (Irl) VeloCafe Magasin  
30Richard Meaney (Irl) Westport Covey Wheelers  
31Marcus Christie (Irl) AseaWheelworx  
32David Brody (Irl) Team i Tap  
33Neville O'Neill (Irl) VeloCafe Magasin  
34Ronan McDonnell (Irl) Dublin Wheelers  
35Richard Maes (Irl) Killarney CC  
36Aaron O'Brien (Irl) Mego Raw CyclesRacing  
37Stephen Murray (Irl) Strata3 VeloRevolution Cycling Team  
38Sean O'Malley (Irl) Western Lakes  
39Barry Horgan (Irl) Tralee Manor West IBike0:18:46 
40Jamie Blanchfield (Irl) Carrick WheelersCC  
41Aaron Parks (Irl) CCT  
42James Curry (Irl) Banbridge CC0:18:49 
43Stephen McKenna (Irl) Omagh Wheelers CC  
44Mark O'Callaghan (Irl) Team Aquablue0:34:27 

Related Articles

Back to top