Powers solos from start to finish at Ellison Cross day 1

Summerhill out-sprints Dodge for second

Full Results

#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Jeremy Powers (USA) Rapha Focus1:02:57 
2Daniel Summerhill (USA) K-Edge Felt Cyclocross Team0:00:30 
3Cameron Dodge (USA) Pure Energy/Scott Bikes0:00:34 
4James Driscoll (USA) Raleigh / Clement0:00:51 
5Zach Mcdonald (USA) KCCX0:01:10 
6Anthony Clark (USA) Jam Fund / NCC0:01:14 
7Stephen Hyde (USA) Jam Fund / NCC0:01:37 
8Lukas Winterberg (Swi) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld.com0:01:54 
9Ben Berden (Bel) Raleigh / Clement0:02:08 
10Dan Timmerman (USA) House Industries/Simplehuman0:02:19 
11Andrew Dillman (USA) Cyclocross Network Racing0:02:44 
12Evan Mcneely (Can) Norco Factory Team0:02:55 
13Mike Garrigan (Can) Van Dessel/Poc/Shimano0:03:06 
14Justin Lindine (USA) Redline Factory / NBX0:03:09 
15Benjamin Sonntag (Ger) Team Clif Bar0:03:28 
16Jeremy Durrin (USA) Neon Velo Cycling Team0:04:00 
17Robert Marion (USA) American Classic Pro Cyclocross0:04:05 
18Curtis White (USA) Cannondale p/b Cyclocrossworld.0:04:14 
19Aaron Schooler (Can) Focus Cx Team0:04:17 
20Cody Kaiser (USA) Langetwins/Specialized0:04:25 
21Troy Wells (USA) Team Clif Bar0:04:32 
22Lewis Gaffney (USA) American Classic Pro Cyclocross0:04:52 
23Sam O'keefe (USA) C3 - Twenty20 Cycling Co.0:05:18 
24Alexander Revell (NZl) C3-Twenty20 Cycling0:05:34 
25Shawn Milne (USA) Boulder Cycle Sport/ Yoga Glo0:05:38 
26Christian Favata (USA) Trt Bicycles0:05:39 
27Allen Krughoff (USA) Noosa Professional Cyclocross Team0:06:03 
28Osmond Bakker (Can) Octto-Cervelo0:06:14 
29Peter Glassford (Can) Trek Canada0:06:26 
30 (-2 laps)Derrick St John (Can) Trp Factory Racing  
31Hugo Robinson (GBr) Neon Velo Cycling Team  
32Alec Hoover (USA) Table Rock Tours  
33 (-3 laps)Matt Timmerman (USA) Cannondale  
34Aaron Oakes (USA) Nycross P/B Craft  
35 (-4 laps)Kevin Noiles (Can) Voler/Steven's Creek B.M.W./Hrs  
36Derek Hardinge (Can) Darkhorse Flyers  
37 (-5 laps)Sylvain Jean (Can) Icebreaker Merino  
38Jonah Meadvancort (USA) KMS Cycling- Killington Mountain  
39David Yacobelli (USA) Notubes/Corning Race Team  
40Mark Shannon (Irl) Seasucker/Unovelo  
41Ian Schon (USA) Cuppow/Geekhouse/B2C2  
42Ryan Comeau (USA) Lake Effect Racing  

Related Articles

Back to top