Gavazzi wins final Vuelta Mexico stage


Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Mattia Gavazzi (Ita) Amore Vita Selle SMP2:08:08
2Jon Aberasturi (Esp) DYM TlaxcalaRow 1 - Cell 2
3Byron Guama (Ecu) Team EcuadorRow 2 - Cell 2
4Jaime Castaeda (Col) EPM UNE Area MetropolitanRow 3 - Cell 2
5Ivan De Jesus Carbajal (Mex) M Green Planet TeknobikeRow 4 - Cell 2
6Ricardo Garcia (Esp) DYM TlaxcalaRow 5 - Cell 2
7Victor Manuel Garcia (Esp) Depredadores Prado CreditRow 6 - Cell 2
8Oscar Maurici Pachon (Col) Tennis Stars Code GTORow 7 - Cell 2
9Matias Arriagada (Chi) Seleccion ChileRow 8 - Cell 2
10Jairo Lopez (Mex) Hnos Correa Pegasos HTCSRow 9 - Cell 2
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Final classification
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Francisco Colorado (Col) Elite Canels Specialized23:22:27
2Oscar Sevilla (Esp) EPM-UNE Area Metropolitan0:00:34
3Oscar Mauricio (Col) Tennis Stars - Code GTO0:00:42
4Ignacio de Jesús Prado (Mex) Tennis Stars - Code GTO0:01:01
5Josue Gonzalez (Crc) SEL NAC Costa Rica0:01:50
6Mario Rojas (Mex) HNOS Correa Pegasos HTCS0:02:41
7Victor Manuel Garcia (Esp) Depredadores Prado0:02:51
8Byron Guama (Ecu) Team Ecuador0:03:05
9Miguel Luis Alvarez (Mex) San Marcos Viansi Orbea0:03:19
10Jorge Montenegro (Ecu) Team EcuadorRow 9 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews