Vuelta a Colombia past winners

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Past winners
2011Felix Rafael Cardenas (Col) GW Shimano-Chec-Edeq-Envia
2010Sergio Luis Henao (Col) Ind Ant-Idea-Fla-Lot De Medellin
2009Jose Rujano (Ven) Gobernacion Del Zulia
2008Giovanny Baez (Col)
2007Santiago Botero (Col)
2006Jose Castelblanco (Col)
2005Libardo Nino (Col)
2004José Castelblanco (Col)
2003Libardo Nino (Col)
2002José Castelblanco (Col)
2001Hernán Buenahora (Col)
2000Héctor Iván Palacio (Col)
1999Carlos Contreras (Col)
1998José Castelblanco (Col)
1997José Castelblanco (Col)
1996Miguel Ángel Sanabria (Col)
1995José Jaime González (Col)
1994José Jaime González (Col)
1993Carlos Marío Jaramillo (Col)
1992Fabio Enrique Parra (Col)
1991Alvaro Sierra (Col)
1990Gustavo Wilches (Col)
1989Oliverio Rincón Col)
1988Luis Alberto Herrera (Col)
1987Pablo Wilches (Col)
1986Luis Alberto Herrera (Col)
1985Luis Alberto Herrera (Col)
1984Luis Alberto Herrera (Col)
1983Alfonso Flórez Ortiz (Col)
1982Cristóbal Pérez (Col)
1981Fabio Enrique Parra (Col)
1980Rafael Antonio Niño (Col)
1979Alfonso Flórez Ortiz (Col)
1978Rafael Antonio Niño (Col)
1977Rafael Antonio Niño (Col)
1976Patrocinio Jiménez (Col)
1975Rafael Antonio Niño (Col)
1974Miguel Samacá (Col)
1973Rafael Antonio Niño (Col)
1972Miguel Samacá (Col)
1971Alvaro Pachón (Col)
1970Rafael Antonio Niño (Col)
1969Pablo Enrique Hernández (Col)
1968Pedro Julio Sánchez (Col)
1967Martín "Cochise" Rodríguez (Col)
1966Martín "Cochise" Rodríguez (Col)
1965Javier Suárez (Col)
1964Martín "Cochise" Rodríguez (Col)
1963Martín "Cochise" Rodríguez (Col)
1962Roberto Buitrago (Col)
1961Rubén Darío Gómez (Col)
1960Hernán Medina Calderón (Col)
1959Rubén Darío Gómez (Col)
1958Ramón Hoyos Vallejo (Col)
1957José Gómez del Moral (Spa)
1956Ramón Hoyos Vallejo (Col)
1955Ramón Hoyos Vallejo (Col)
1954Ramón Hoyos Vallejo (Col)
1953Ramón Hoyos Vallejo (Col)
1952José Beyaert (Fra)
1951Efraín Forero Triviño (Col)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews