Vuelta a Burgos Feminas - Past Winners

LAGUNAS DE NEILA SPAIN MAY 23 Anna Van Der Breggen of Netherlands and Team SD Worx Purple Leader Jersey celebrates at podium during the 6th Vuelta A Burgos Feminas 2021 Stage 4 a 1216km stage from Quintanar de la Sierra to Lagunas De Neila 1870m VueltaBurgos BurgosFem UCIWWT on May 23 2021 in Lagunas De Neila Spain Photo by Luc ClaessenGetty Images
Anna van der Breggen (Team SD Worx) celebrates winning Vuelta a Burgos in event's first year as Women's WorldTour event (Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Vuelta a Burgos Feninas - past winners
#Rider Name (Country)
2021Anna van der Breggen (Ned) Team Anna van der Breggen
2019Stine Borgli (Nor) Norway National Team
2018Beatriu Gomez (Spa) Lointek
2017Eider Merino (Spa) Lointek
2016Margarita Victoria Garcia (Spa) Bizkaia–Durango
2015Belen Lopez (Spa) Lointek

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews