Duarte solos to win

Full results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Álvaro Duarte (Col)1:04:22
2Maky Roman (Ven)0:00:32
3Segundo Navarrete (Ecu)Row 2 - Cell 2
4Jorge Camilo Castiblanco Cubides (Col)Row 3 - Cell 2
5Victor Nino (Col)Row 4 - Cell 2
6Ibon Zugasti Arrese (Spa)Row 5 - Cell 2
7Samuel Alaka (Bol)Row 6 - Cell 2
8Gilber Zurita (Bol)Row 7 - Cell 2
9Jimmi Briceno (Ven)Row 8 - Cell 2
10Alexis Rojas Diaz (Col)Row 9 - Cell 2
11Juan Cotumba (Bol)Row 10 - Cell 2
12Juan Ramon Juarez (Mex)Row 11 - Cell 2
13Luis Checa (Bol)Row 12 - Cell 2
14Cristian Talero (Col)Row 13 - Cell 2
15Yeisson Delgado (Ven)Row 14 - Cell 2
16Wilson Fernando Cepeda Cuervo (Col)Row 15 - Cell 2
17Ronald Luza (Per)0:01:11
18Peter Campero (Bol)Row 17 - Cell 2
19Efraín Carvajal (Bol)Row 18 - Cell 2
20Basilio Ramos (Bol)Row 19 - Cell 2
21Álvaro Dávalos (Bol)0:01:31
22Yamil Carlos Montano (Bol)0:02:24
23Rodrigo Rodriguez (Bol)0:02:39
24Richard Acarapi (Bol)Row 23 - Cell 2
25Herminio Cortez (Bol)0:02:58
26Juan Carlos Ruiz Garzon (Ven)0:03:32
27Luis Díaz (Ven)0:03:37
28Javier Rodríguez (Mex)Row 27 - Cell 2
29Heriberto Acosta (Bol)0:03:57
30Victor Tarqui (Bol)0:04:07
31Miguel Angel Nino Corredo (Col)Row 30 - Cell 2
32Erik Castanos (Ecu)Row 31 - Cell 2
33Fernando Espindola (Bol)0:06:02
34Horacio Gallardo (Bol)Row 33 - Cell 2
35Óscar Ortega (Bol)Row 34 - Cell 2
36Rubén Ibañez (Bol)0:06:36
37Wilber Juchani (Bol)0:06:45
38Enrique Abasto (Bol)0:08:13
39Pedro Chambilla (Bol)0:09:20
40Lenin Zubieta (Bol)0:10:53
41Fernando Barroso (Arg)0:11:22
42Josep Betalu (Spa)Row 41 - Cell 2
43Jose Ragonessi (Ecu)Row 42 - Cell 2
44Carlos Manuel Hernandez Santana (Mex)Row 43 - Cell 2
45Daniel Carvajal (Bol)Row 44 - Cell 2
46Simon Thomas (GBr)Row 45 - Cell 2
47Jose Bone Leon (Ecu)Row 46 - Cell 2
48Deybi Reque (Bol)Row 47 - Cell 2
49Yamil Cruz (Bol)Row 48 - Cell 2
50Juan Miguel Pérez (Spa)Row 49 - Cell 2
51José Juan Escarcega (Mex)Row 50 - Cell 2
52Donizeti Vazquez (Mex)Row 51 - Cell 2
53Joseba Leon Gutierrez (Spa)Row 52 - Cell 2
54Hernán Miranda (Arg)Row 53 - Cell 2
55Edsson Huanca (Bol)0:11:37
56Yonathan Salinas (Ven)0:15:40
57Edgar Nohales Nieto (Spa)0:18:37
Swipe to scroll horizontally
General classification after stage 7b
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Juan Cotumba (Bol)29:05:16
2Maky Roman (Ven)0:03:57
3Victor Nino (Col)0:04:56
4Jimmi Briceno (Ven)0:05:03
5Segundo Navarrete (Ecu)0:05:41
6Álvaro Duarte (Col)0:06:00
7Yeisson Delgado (Ven)0:07:03
8Jorge Camilo Castiblanco Cubides (Col)0:09:31
9Ibon Zugasti Arrese (Spa)0:16:06
10Peter Campero (Bol)0:16:51
11Victor Tarqui (Bol)0:17:10
12Samuel Alaka (Bol)0:17:42
13Alexis Rojas Diaz (Col)0:18:05
14Luis Checa (Bol)0:21:17
15Horacio Gallardo (Bol)0:22:06
16Miguel Angel Nino Corredo (Col)0:22:22
17Erik Castanos (Ecu)0:22:41
18Cristian Talero (Col)0:23:09
19Gilber Zurita (Bol)0:23:45
20Basilio Ramos (Bol)0:31:18
21Juan Ramon Juarez (Mex)0:36:50
22Herminio Cortez (Bol)0:38:41
23Ronald Luza (Per)0:42:15
24Luis Díaz (Ven)0:45:31
25Wilson Fernando Cepeda Cuervo (Col)0:49:54
26Rodrigo Rodriguez (Bol)0:51:46
27Pedro Chambilla (Bol)0:52:29
28Fernando Espindola (Bol)1:04:52
29Richard Acarapi (Bol)1:07:10
30Efraín Carvajal (Bol)1:07:37
31Heriberto Acosta (Bol)1:14:33
32Lenin Zubieta (Bol)1:15:55
33Simon Thomas (GBr)1:19:42
34Jose Ragonessi (Ecu)1:20:53
35Yamil Carlos Montano (Bol)1:25:18
36José Juan Escarcega (Mex)1:25:19
37Álvaro Dávalos (Bol)1:28:12
38Juan Carlos Ruiz Garzon (Ven)1:33:14
39Rubén Ibañez (Bol)1:34:19
40Yonathan Salinas (Ven)1:37:13
41Josep Betalu (Spa)1:37:18
42Enrique Abasto (Bol)1:38:05
43Wilber Juchani (Bol)1:38:48
44Javier Rodríguez (Mex)1:44:47
45Edgar Nohales Nieto (Spa)1:47:03
46Yamil Cruz (Bol)1:50:08
47Joseba Leon Gutierrez (Spa)1:58:22
48Daniel Carvajal (Bol)2:03:42
49Óscar Ortega (Bol)2:03:54
50Hernán Miranda (Arg)2:12:10
51Jose Bone Leon (Ecu)2:12:37
52Fernando Barroso (Arg)2:12:46
53Carlos Manuel Hernandez Santana (Mex)2:13:48
54Donizeti Vazquez (Mex)2:29:55
55Juan Miguel Pérez (Spa)2:34:42
56Deybi Reque (Bol)2:55:57
57Edsson Huanca (Bol)3:17:37

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews