Pauwels outduels Van der Haar at Vlaamse Industrieprijs Bosduin

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Elite men
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kevin Pauwels (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team1:02:15
2Lars van der Haar (Ned) Rabobank Development Team0:00:09
3Klaas Vantornout (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:00:30
4Niels Albert (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling Team0:00:46
5Tom Meeusen (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:00:49
6Jim Aernouts (Bel) Sunweb-Napoleon Games Cycling Team0:00:52
7Bart Wellens (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:00:56
8Wietse Bosmans (Bel) BKCP-Powerplus Cycling TeamRow 7 - Cell 2
9Martin Bina (Cze) Kwadro-Stannah Cycling TeamRow 8 - Cell 2
10Philipp Walsleben (Ger) BKCP-Powerplus0:00:59
11Francis Mourey (Fra) FDJ.fr0:01:00
12Rob Peeters (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:01:10
13Sven Nys (Bel) Crelan KDL Cycling TeamRow 12 - Cell 2
14Radomir Simunek (Cze) Kwadro-Stannah Cycling Team0:01:23
15Niels Wubben (Ned) Rabobank Development Team0:01:38
16Joeri Adams (Bel) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:01:48
17Corne Van Kessel (Ned) Telenet-Fidea Cycling Team0:02:22
18Bart Aernouts (Bel) AA Drink Cycling TeamRow 17 - Cell 2
19Sven Vnthourenhout (Bel)0:02:40
20Vincent Baestaens (Bel) Crelan KDL Cycling Team0:03:55
21Kenneth Van Compernolle (Bel) DNCS-Pro 2012 Cycling Team0:04:19
22Davy Commeyne (Bel) Accent Jobs-Wanty Cycling Team0:05:12
-2lapsDany Lacroix (Bel)Row 22 - Cell 2
-2lapsNiels Koyen (Bel) DNCS-Pro 2012 Cycling TeamRow 23 - Cell 2
-7lapsCarsten Buchbeger (Ger)Row 24 - Cell 2
DNFStef Boden (Bel)Row 25 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews