Seppe Rombouts wins junior men's Vlaamse Druivencross Overijse

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Seppe Rombouts (Bel)0:45:37
2Mathijs Wuyts (Bel)0:00:18
3Andreas Goeman (Bel)0:00:24
4Mitch Groot (Ned)0:00:31
5Yentl Bekaert (Bel)0:00:38
6Jarno Liessens (Bel)0:00:53
7Jofre Cullell Estape (Esp)0:01:01
8Thymen Arensman (Ned)0:01:33
9Jente Tielemans (Bel)0:01:49
10Maxim Van Gils (Bel)0:02:14
11Arne Vrachten (Bel)0:02:34
12Jarne De Meyer (Bel)0:02:39
13Yannick Vrielink (Ned)0:02:51
14Simon Lepoittevin Dubost (Fra)0:03:17
15Lander Tibackx (Bel)0:03:29
16Fabio Van Goethem (Bel)0:04:00
17Brent Braes (Bel)0:04:11
18Aron Arkesteyn (Bel)0:05:50
19Diede Mortier (Bel)0:06:15
20Ward Steurs (Bel)Row 19 - Cell 2
21Stan Vandenkerckhove (Bel)Row 20 - Cell 2
22Sven Maertens (Bel)Row 21 - Cell 2
23Yoran Arnoets (Bel)Row 22 - Cell 2
24Angelo Windels (Bel)Row 23 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews