UEC European Track Championships: Viviani wins Elimination Race

Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men Team Sprint
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Netherlands 0:00:42.151
Row 1 - Cell 0 Jeffrey Hoogland (Netherlands)
Row 2 - Cell 0 Harrie Lavreysen (Netherlands)
Row 3 - Cell 0 Roy Van den Berg (Netherlands)
2Great Britain 0:00:42.822
Row 5 - Cell 0 Jack Carlin (Great Britain)
Row 6 - Cell 0 Jason Kenny (Great Britain)
Row 7 - Cell 0 Ryan Owens (Great Britain)
3France 0:00:43.206
Row 9 - Cell 0 Gregory Bauge (France)
Row 10 - Cell 0 Quentin Lafargue (France)
Row 11 - Cell 0 Sébastien Vigier (France)
4Germany 0:00:43.600
Row 13 - Cell 0 Marc Jurczyk (Germany)
Row 14 - Cell 0 Eric Engler (Germany)
Row 15 - Cell 0 Maximilian Levy (Germany)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men Elimination Race
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Elia Viviani (Italy)
2Bryan Coquard (France)
3Filip Prokopyszyn (Poland)
4Matthew Walls (Great Britain)
5Rui Oliveira (Portugal)
6Oscar Pelegri Ferrandis (Spain)
7Daniel Babor (Czech Republic)
8Lukas Riegg (Switzerland)
9Sergei Rostovtsev (Russian Federation)
10Maximilian Beyer (Germany)
11Stefan Mastaller (Austria)
12Roman Gladysh (Ukraine)
13Zafeiris Volikakis (Greece)
14Roy Pieters (Netherlands)
15Viktor Filutás (Hungary)
16Lukas Kubiz (Slovakia)
17Raman Ramanau (Belarus)
18Jules Hesters (Belgium)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Women Team Sprint
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Russia 0:032.496
Row 1 - Cell 0 Anastasiia Voinova (Russian Federation)
Row 2 - Cell 0 Daria Shmeleva (Russian Federation)
2Germany 0:00:33.179
Row 4 - Cell 0 Lea sophie Friedrich (Germany)
Row 5 - Cell 0 Emma Hinze (Germany)
3Netherlands 0:00:33.023
Row 7 - Cell 0 Kyra Lamberink (Netherlands)
Row 8 - Cell 0 Shanne Braspennincx (Netherlands)
4Lithuania 0:00:33.370
Row 10 - Cell 0 Simona Krupeckaite (Lithuania)
Row 11 - Cell 0 Migle Marozaite (Lithuania)
Row 13 - Cell 0 Marlena Karwacka (Poland)
Row 14 - Cell 0 Urszula Los (Poland)
Row 16 - Cell 0 Tania Calvo Barbero (Spain)
Row 17 - Cell 0 Helena Casas Roige (Spain)
Row 19 - Cell 0 Elena Bissolati (Italy)
Row 20 - Cell 0 Miriam Vece (Italy)
Row 22 - Cell 0 Liubov Basova (Ukraine)
Row 23 - Cell 0 Olena Starikova (Ukraine)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Women Scratch Race
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Emily Nelson (Great Britain)
2Shannon Mccurley (Ireland)
3Maria Martins (Portugal)
4Ana Usabiaga Balerdi (Spain)
5Lucja Pietrzak (Poland)
6Olivija Baleiyte (Lithuania)
7Kirsten Wild (Netherlands)
8Alzbeta Bacikova (Slovakia)
9Aline Seitz (Switzerland)
10Martina Fidanza (Italy)
11Verena Eberhardt (Austria)
12Trine Schmidt (Denmark)
13Viktoriya Bondar (Ukraine)
14Victoire Berteau (France)
15Evgenia Mudraya (Russian Federation)
16Gilke Croket (Belgium)
17Anita yvonne Stenberg (Norway)
18Jarmila Macha_ová (Czech Republic)
19Johanna kitti Borissza (Hungary)
20Hanna Tserah (Belarus)
21Charlotte Becker (Germany)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews