UEC European Track Championships: British women, Danish men take Team Pursuit gold


Swipe to scroll horizontally
Women's Team Pursuit
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Great Britain 0:04:13.80
Row 1 - Cell 0 Katie Archibald (Great Britain)
Row 2 - Cell 0 Laura Kenny (Great Britain)
Row 3 - Cell 0 Neah Evans (Great Britain)
Row 4 - Cell 0 Eleanor Dickinson (Great Britain)
2Germany 0:04:16.80
Row 6 - Cell 0 Franziska Brausse (Germany)
Row 7 - Cell 0 Gudrun Stock (Germany)
Row 8 - Cell 0 Lisa Klein (Germany)
Row 9 - Cell 0 Lisa Brennauer (Germany)
Row 11 - Cell 0 Elisa Balsamo (Italy) 0:04:17.60
Row 12 - Cell 0 Letizia Paternoster (Italy)
Row 13 - Cell 0 Vittoria Guazzini (Italy)
Row 14 - Cell 0 Martina Alzini (Italy)
Row 16 - Cell 0 Valentine Fortin (France) 0:04:22.10
Row 17 - Cell 0 Marie Le Net (France)
Row 18 - Cell 0 Coralie Demay (France)
Row 19 - Cell 0 Clara Copponi (France)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men's Team Pursuit
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Denmark 0:03:49.10
Row 1 - Cell 0 Lasse norman Hansen (Denmark)
Row 2 - Cell 0 Rasmus Pedersen (Denmark)
Row 3 - Cell 0 Frederik Madsen (Denmark)
Row 4 - Cell 0 Julius Johansen (Denmark)
2Italy 0:03:54.10
Row 6 - Cell 0 Michele Scartezzini (Italy)
Row 7 - Cell 0 Davide Plebani (Italy)
Row 8 - Cell 0 Francesco Lamon (Italy)
Row 9 - Cell 0 Filippo Ganna (Italy)
3Great Britain 0:03:51.40
Row 11 - Cell 0 Edward Clancy (Great Britain)
Row 12 - Cell 0 Oliver Wood (Great Britain)
Row 13 - Cell 0 Charlie Tanfield (Great Britain)
Row 14 - Cell 0 Ethan Hayter (Great Britain)
4Switzerland 0:03:54.30
Row 16 - Cell 0 Stefan Bissegger (Switzerland)
Row 17 - Cell 0 Cyrille Thiery (Switzerland)
Row 18 - Cell 0 Valere Thibaud (Switzerland)
Row 19 - Cell 0 Claudio Imhof (Switzerland)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Men's Scratch Race
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Sebastian Mora Vedri (Spain)
2Christos Volikakis (Greece)
3Wim Stroetinga (Netherlands)
4Yauheni Karaliok (Belarus)
5Matthew Walls (Great Britain)
6Bryan Coquard (France)
7Simone Consonni (Italy)
8Filip Prokopyszyn (Poland)
9Maximilian Beyer (Germany)
10Fabio Van den Bossche (Belgium)
11Felix English (Ireland)
12Stefan Mastaller (Austria)
13Lukas Rüegg (Switzerland)
14Vitaliy Hryniv (Ukraine)
15Matias gunnar Malmberg (Denmark)
16Krisztien Lovassy (Hungary)
17Edgar Stepanyan (Armenia)
18Sergei Rostovtsev (Russian Federation)
DNFIeri Leiteo (Portugal)
DNFDaniel Babor (Czech Republic)
DNFVitalijs Kornilovs (Latvia)
DNFMartin Chren (Slovakia)
DNFDaniel Crista (Romania)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Women's Elimination Race
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Kirsten Wild (Netherlands)
2Emily Nelson (Great Britain)
3Nikol Plosaj (Poland)
4Maria giulia Confalonieri (Italy)
5Victoire Berteau (France)
6Kseniia Fedotova (Ukraine)
7Maria Martins (Portugal)
8Irene Usabiaga Balerdi (Spain)
9Polina Pivovarova (Belarus)
10Shannon Mccurley (Ireland)
11Evgenia Mudraya (Russian Federation)
12Johanna kitti Borissza (Hungary)
13Trine Schmidt (Denmark)
14Tereza Medvedova (Slovakia)
15Viktorija Yumskyty (Lithuania)
16Lucie Hochmann (Czech Republic)
17Andrea Waldis (Switzerland)
18Gilke Croket (Belgium)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews