Teocchi takes women's U23 European cyclo-cross title

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Chiara Teocchi (Italy)0:44:43
2Hélène Clauzel (France)0:00:11
3Jana Czeczinkarova (Czech Republic)0:00:39
4Sara Casasola (Italy)Row 3 - Cell 2
5Inge Van Der Heijden (Netherlands)0:00:49
6Nicole Koller (Switzerland)Row 5 - Cell 2
7Laura Verdonschot (Belgium)Row 6 - Cell 2
8Lara Krähemann (Switzerland)Row 7 - Cell 2
9Ida Jansson (Sweden)Row 8 - Cell 2
10Manon Bakker (Netherlands)0:01:04
11Nadja Heigl (Austria)0:01:34
12Évita Muzic (France)0:01:41
13Tereza Medvedova (Slovakia)0:01:52
14Nikola Bajgerova (Czech Republic)0:02:29
15Alicia Gonzalez Blanco (Spain)0:02:30
16Maëlle Grossetete (France)Row 15 - Cell 2
17Saga Molin (Sweden)0:02:34
18Yara Kastelijn (Netherlands)0:02:44
19Anaïs Morichon (France)0:02:48
20Amira Mellor (Great Britain)0:02:56
21Ffion James (Great Britain)0:03:12
22Luisa Ibarrola Albizua (Spain)0:03:25
23Nikola Noskova (Czech Republic)0:03:28
24Elspeth Grace (Great Britain)0:03:50
DNFEdie Antonia Rees (Luxembourg)Row 24 - Cell 2
DNFCeylin Del Carmen Alvarado (Netherlands)Row 25 - Cell 2
DNFAnnemarie Worst (Netherlands)Row 26 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews