Gunn-Rita Dahle takes 30th World Cup XCO win in Vallnord

Norway's Gunn-Rita Dahle Flesjaa (Merida Gunn-Rita) showed once again why she is the best female mountain biker in the history of cross-country by taking her 30th World Cup victory on Sunday during Round 5 of the XCO Mountain Bike World Cup in Vallnord, Andorra. Dahle Flesjaa joins retired men's leader Julien Absalon of France as the only two riders to break the 30 World Cup win mark in XCO.

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Gunn-Rita Dahle Flesjaa (Nor)1:22:58
2Jolanda Neff (Swi)0:00:25
3Emily Batty (Can)0:00:47
4Anne Tauber (Ned)0:01:03
5Maja Wloszczowska (Pol)0:01:22
6Yana Belomoina (Ukr)0:02:15
7Githa Michiels (Bel)0:02:33
8Annika Langvad (Den)0:02:53
9Kate Courtney (USA)0:03:15
10Elisabeth Brandau (Ger)0:03:36
11Pauline Ferrand Prevot (Fra)0:04:26
12Chloe Woodruff (USA)0:04:51
13Haley Smith (Can)Row 12 - Cell 2
14Ramona Forchini (Swi)0:05:24
15Barbara Benkó (Hun)0:05:32
16Tanja Žakelj (Slo)0:05:53
17Sandra Walter (Can)0:06:01
18Adelheid Morath (Ger)0:06:38
19Linda Indergand (Swi)0:06:41
20Irina Kalentyeva (Rus)0:07:01
21Mariske Strauss (RSA)0:07:19
22Lea Davison (USA)0:07:35
23Jitka Škarnitzlová (Cze)0:07:48
24Julie Bresset (Fra)0:08:06
25Eva Lechner (Ita)0:08:31
26Perrine Clauzel (Fra)0:08:36
27Karla Štepánová (Cze)0:08:54
28Alessandra Keller (Swi)0:09:03
29Katarzyna Solus-Miskowicz (Pol)0:09:06
30Raiza Goulao Henrique (Bra)0:09:14
31Sabrina Enaux (Fra)0:09:53
32Ellen Noble (USA)0:10:08
33Jovana Crnogorac (Srb)0:10:26
34Cindy Montambault (Can)0:10:53
35Elisabeth Osl (Aut)0:10:56
36Chrystelle Baumann (Swi)0:11:01
37Agustina Maria Apaza (Arg)0:11:19
38Janika Lõiv (Est)0:11:27
39Elyse Nieuwold (Can)0:11:59
40Jaqueline Mourao (Bra)0:12:05
41Claudia Galicia Cortina (Spa)0:13:13
42Marine Groccia (Swi)Row 41 - Cell 2
43Catherine Fleury (Can)Row 42 - Cell 2
44Rebecca Beaumont (Can)Row 43 - Cell 2
45Elisabeth Sveum (Nor)Row 44 - Cell 2
46Florence Darbellay (Swi)Row 45 - Cell 2
47Mª Merce Pacios Pujado (Spa)Row 46 - Cell 2
48Paula Gorycka (Pol)Row 47 - Cell 2
49Joana Monteiro (Por)Row 48 - Cell 2
50Elena Lloret Llinares (Spa)Row 49 - Cell 2
51Luciana Roland (Arg)Row 50 - Cell 2
52Sandra Santanyes Murillo (Spa)Row 51 - Cell 2
53Lara Lois Garcia (Spa)Row 52 - Cell 2
54Alba Barrau Castan (Spa)Row 53 - Cell 2
55Amparo Chapa Lloret (Spa)Row 54 - Cell 2
56Laura Michelle Kalberg (Ned)Row 55 - Cell 2
DNFKathrin Stirnemann (Swi)Row 56 - Cell 2
DNFMaghalie Rochette (Can)Row 57 - Cell 2
DNSAnnie Last (GBr)Row 58 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews