Skip to main content

Miranda Miller wins women's downhill title


#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Miranda Miller (Canada)0:04:10
2Myriam Nicole (France)0:00:00
3Tracey Hannah (Australia)0:00:02
4Eleonora Farina (Italy)0:00:05
5Danielle Beecroft (Australia)0:00:09
6Marine Cabirou (France)0:00:10
7Monika Hrastnik (Slovenia)0:00:12
8Alia Marcellini (Italy)0:00:14
9Sian A'hern (Australia)0:00:16
10Carina Cappellari (Switzerland)0:00:25
11Tahnee Seagrave (Great Britain)0:00:25
12Tegan Molloy (Australia)0:00:28
13Kellie Weinert (Australia)0:00:29
14Tiara Andini Prastika (Indonesia)0:00:32
15Ronja Hill-Wright (Australia)0:00:35
16Vaea Verbeeck (Canada)0:00:36
17Vipavee Deekaballes (Thailand)0:00:40
18Emilie Siegenthaler (Switzerland)0:00:42
19Agata Bulska (Poland)0:00:53
20Shelly Flood (Australia)0:01:58
DNSRachel Atherton (Great Britain)
DNSKaitlin Lawlor (Australia)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

after your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews