Vandeputte wins junior men's race in Hoogerheide

Full Results

Swipe to scroll horizontally
#Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Niels Vandeputte (Bel)0:43:25
2Jarno Bellens (Bel)0:00:16
3Mees Hendrikx (Ned)0:00:27
4Tomas Kopecky (Cze)0:00:34
5Pim Ronhaar (Ned)0:00:35
6Anthony Courriere (Fra)0:00:53
7Ryan Kamp (Ned)0:01:02
8Witse Meeussen (Bel)0:01:10
9Jelle Vermoote (Bel)0:01:12
10Ryan Cortjens (Bel)0:01:13
11Gonzalo Inguanzo Macho (Spa)0:01:37
12Loris Rouiller (Swi)0:01:44
13Benjamin Gomez Villafane (USA)0:01:46
14Arthur Kluckers (Lux)0:01:49
15Bart Artz (Ned)0:01:50
16Luke Verburg (Ned)0:02:00
17Sean Flynn (GBr)0:02:05
18Scott Funston (USA)0:02:15
19Tyler Clark (Can)0:02:21
20Jakub Schierl (Cze)0:02:27
21Emil Lindgren (Swe)0:02:28
22Jakub Ríman (Cze)0:02:30
23Benjamin Rivet (Fra)Row 22 - Cell 2
24Théo Thomas (Fra)Row 23 - Cell 2
25Aloïs Charrin (Fra)0:03:00
26Tomáš Ježek (Cze)0:03:01
27Thibault Valognes (Fra)0:03:02
28Adrian Barros Rodriguez (Spa)0:03:13
29Davide Toneatti (Ita)0:03:16
30Sam Noel (USA)0:03:20
31Tom Lindner (Ger)0:03:23
32Bodi Del Grosso (Ned)0:03:24
33Nicolas Kess (Lux)0:03:29
34Filippo Fontana (Ita)0:03:31
35Lane Maher (USA)0:03:44
36Pascal Tömke (Ger)0:03:47
37Conor Martin (Can)0:03:49
38Koutarou Murakami (Jpn)0:03:54
39Dylan Kerr (Can)0:03:56
40Jakub Toupalík (Cze)0:03:58
41Noah Vreeswijk (Ned)0:04:19
42Anton Niederbach (Swe)0:04:24
43Loïc Bettendorff (Lux)0:04:27
44Jenson Young (GBr)0:04:31
45Mik Esser (Lux)0:04:36
46Carlos Canal Blanco (Spa)0:04:52
47Alvin Tomášek (Cze)0:04:57
48Noé Barras (Swi)0:05:03
49Thomas Creighton (Irl)0:05:07
50David Westhoff (Ger)0:05:32
51Lars Boven (Ned)0:05:47
52Calder Wood (USA)0:05:56
53Alex Morton (USA)0:06:08
54Adam Mcgarr (Irl)0:06:19
55Paul Mysko (Can)0:07:17
56Cédric Pries (Lux)- 1Lap
57Jang Leyder (Lux)Row 56 - Cell 2
58Archie Ryan (Irl)Row 57 - Cell 2
59Anakin Williams (Aus)Row 58 - Cell 2
60Alexander Matthews (Aus)Row 59 - Cell 2
DNFBen Tulett (GBr)Row 60 - Cell 2
DNFFrederik Raßmann (Ger)Row 61 - Cell 2
DNFMilan Ziemerink (Ned)Row 62 - Cell 2
DNFZach Larsson (Aus)Row 63 - Cell 2
DNFRen Tsumita (Jpn)Row 64 - Cell 2
DNSGerben Kuypers (Bel)Row 65 - Cell 2

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Latest on Cyclingnews