Thibau Nys wins junior men's race at Heusden-Zolder

Thibau Nys (Belgium)
Thibau Nys (Belgium (Image credit: Getty Images)
Swipe to scroll horizontally
Pos.Rider Name (Country) TeamResult
1Thibau Nys (Bel) 0:44:32
2Dario Lillo (Swi) 0:00:02
3Lennert Belmans (Bel) 0:00:10
4Tibor Del Grosso (Ned)
5Ward Huybs (Bel) 0:00:12
6Emiel Verstrynge (Bel)
7Hugo Kars (Ned)
8Jente Michels (Bel) 0:00:13
9Matyas Kopecky (Cze) 0:00:32
10Filippo Agostinacchio (Ita) 0:00:40
11Gustav Wang (Den) 0:00:48
12Danny Van Lierop (Ned)
13Bryan Olivo (Ita)
14Magnus Sheffield (USA) 0:00:53
15Simon Wyllie (GBr) 0:00:55
16Yorben Lauryssen (Bel) 0:01:03
17Lars Sommer (Swi) 0:01:04
18Matyáš Fiala (Cze) 0:01:05
19Matěj Stránský (Cze) 0:01:06
20Nick Carter (USA) 0:01:13
21Jasper Levi Pahlke (Ger) 0:01:17
22Twan Van Der Drift (Ned)
23Lorenzo Masciarelli (Ita) 0:01:27
24Jelle Harteel (Bel)
25Arne Baers (Bel)
26Jared Scott (USA) 0:01:40
27Milan Kuypers (Bel) 0:01:51
28Nathan Bommenel (Fra) 0:01:58
29David Šulc (Cze) 0:02:02
30Timo Müller (Swi) 0:02:04
31Carl Kagevi (Swe) 0:02:09
32Tobias Lillelund (Den) 0:02:10
33Ben Chilton (GBr) 0:02:11
34Bailey Groenendaal (Ned) 0:02:14
35Oliver Vedersø Sølvhøj (Den) 0:02:19
36Mauro Delmé (Bel) 0:02:35
37Romain Gregoire (Fra) 0:02:40
38Andrew Strohmeyer (USA) 0:02:43
39Tomáš Doležal (Cze) 0:02:48
40Victor Van De Putte (Bel) 0:03:15
41Tom Paquet (Lux) 0:03:19
42Cody Scott (Can) 0:03:36
43Lucas Janssen (Ned) 0:03:40
44Martin Groslambert (Fra) 0:03:42
45Tim Neffgen (Ger)
46Václav Dostál (Cze) 0:03:54
47Filip Mård (Swe) 0:03:58
48Joe Kiely (GBr) 0:04:08
49Davide De Pretto (Ita) 0:04:11
50Andrin Betl (Swi)
51Ivan Gallego (USA) 0:04:34
52Noé Ury (Lux) 0:04:40
53Alain Suarez Fernandez (Spa)
54Tim-Oliver Kolschefsky (Ger) 0:04:56
55Marc Cabedo Hernandez (Spa) 0:04:59
56Matthew Leliveld (Can) 0:05:11
57Lucas Stierwalt (USA) 0:05:15
58Arno Wallenborn (Lux) 0:05:18
59Timothé Gabriel (Fra) 0:06:45
60Alexandre Kess (Lux)
61Matúš Jakub Koreň (Svk)
62Jo Schmitz (Lux)
DNFJetze Van Campenhout (Bel)
DNFMats Wenzel (Lux)
DNSMathis Avondts (Bel)

Thank you for reading 5 articles in the past 30 days*

Join now for unlimited access

Enjoy your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

*Read any 5 articles for free in each 30-day period, this automatically resets

After your trial you will be billed £4.99 $7.99 €5.99 per month, cancel anytime. Or sign up for one year for just £49 $79 €59

Join now for unlimited access

Try your first month for just £1 / $1 / €1

Cyclingnews is the world's leader in English-language coverage of professional cycling. Started in 1995 by University of Newcastle professor Bill Mitchell, the site was one of the first to provide breaking news and results over the internet in English. The site was purchased by Knapp Communications in 1999, and owner Gerard Knapp built it into the definitive voice of pro cycling. Since then, major publishing house Future PLC has owned the site and expanded it to include top features, news, results, photos and tech reporting. The site continues to be the most comprehensive and authoritative English voice in professional cycling.

Latest on Cyclingnews